Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 355 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good the magnets make it very easy to use they hold in place very good thank you very much very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top class service from this company and particularly from Criag who dealt with my problem. A replacement hollow mortice chisel was replaced without any fuss. I will definitley deal with company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and products purchased were significantly cheaper than high street DIY retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
had a problem navigating web site. Exact instructions are requred to avoid customer having to make phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't know what I bought from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I wanted. A very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery prompt, as detailed in description
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
prompt service, good equipment, not seconds like a lot of firms a little short on communication would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 flare anvils online (I always seem to lose the one I use most) my order was delivered 1st class post, so I was very pleased. Opening the package I found a note saying Draper had discontinued the line so they could only send me the one they had in stock. The note also said I was to receive the remainder of my purchase price, which I was glad to know. So, I have a new anvil to work with from a company I shall purchase from again. It's nice to find a company that actually cares for it's customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Ok so bit of a shakey start as 2 of the items out of the four weren’t delivered but thankfully a gentleman called Wayne Cassell got them delivered ASAP. Which I’m really glad off, I haven’t used them yet but if there is any issues I feel that it will get rectified. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good after sales service when zi experienced a problem with the item I had purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Draper heavy duty blades. Each last a long time while maintaining a sharp edge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at a great price. Quick replacement part for a broken tool. Good service all round thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good &!propmt service. Just what I needed! 👁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a pair of Draper circlip pliers as you recommended for the size of circlip I was going to use which was a 10mm. They were delivered on time and did the job effortlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and I item, which arrived promtly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Speedy delivery and free postage.... what's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 355 reviews