Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 357 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good stuff
Posted 1 year ago
The drill is great but not got the chance to use it. Fancy selling a drill without a battery. Very disappointed with that
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry you didn't realise that the drill has no battery, it does state quite clearly that this is a BARE UNIT (no battery) people purchase bare units without a battery to save money if they already have a compatible battery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good the magnets make it very easy to use they hold in place very good thank you very much very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Top class service from this company and particularly from Criag who dealt with my problem. A replacement hollow mortice chisel was replaced without any fuss. I will definitley deal with company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and products purchased were significantly cheaper than high street DIY retailers.
Posted 1 year ago
had a problem navigating web site. Exact instructions are requred
to avoid customer having to make phone call
Posted 1 year ago
I don't know what I bought from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I wanted. A very competitive price.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery prompt, as detailed in description
Posted 1 year ago
prompt service, good equipment, not seconds like a lot of firms a little short on communication would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 flare anvils online (I always seem to lose the one I use most) my order was delivered 1st class post, so I was very pleased.
Opening the package I found a note saying Draper had discontinued the line so they could only send me the one they had in stock. The note also said I was to receive the remainder of my purchase price, which I was glad to know.
So, I have a new anvil to work with from a company I shall purchase from again.
It's nice to find a company that actually cares for it's customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
Ok so bit of a shakey start as 2 of the items out of the four weren’t delivered but thankfully a gentleman called Wayne Cassell got them delivered ASAP. Which I’m really glad off, I haven’t used them yet but if there is any issues I feel that it will get rectified.
Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Good after sales service when zi experienced a problem with the item I had purchased
Posted 1 year ago
Good Draper heavy duty blades. Each last a long time while maintaining a sharp edge.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at a great price. Quick replacement part for a broken tool.
Good service all round thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Good speedy service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good &!propmt service. Just what I needed! 👁
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a pair of Draper circlip pliers as you recommended for the size of circlip I was going to use which was a 10mm. They were delivered on time and did the job effortlessly.
Posted 1 year ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 357 reviews