Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 365 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product ordered arrived quickly and was well packaged. Product was as expected and of good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
The items I bought are good quality and were delivered on-time
Posted 2 years ago
The knives arrived well packaged and quickly. The knives look good quality and exactly as I had hoped
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered some children’s gardening tools in the afternoon, and they arrived the next morning! Lovely items, they will last well
Posted 2 years ago
Bought 2 large metal watering cans. Well priced and speedy dispatch. The watering cans themselves seem to be good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a mitre block, Cassell's took the money and then the day after informed me that they didn't have it in stock. Money returned in about 10 days. Poor way to run a business!
Posted 2 years ago
We found customer services excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Good value.. arrived on time.. Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Good stuff
Posted 2 years ago
The drill is great but not got the chance to use it. Fancy selling a drill without a battery. Very disappointed with that
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry you didn't realise that the drill has no battery, it does state quite clearly that this is a BARE UNIT (no battery) people purchase bare units without a battery to save money if they already have a compatible battery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good the magnets make it very easy to use they hold in place very good thank you very much very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Top class service from this company and particularly from Criag who dealt with my problem. A replacement hollow mortice chisel was replaced without any fuss. I will definitley deal with company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and products purchased were significantly cheaper than high street DIY retailers.
Posted 2 years ago
had a problem navigating web site. Exact instructions are requred to avoid customer having to make phone call
Posted 2 years ago
I don't know what I bought from them.
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly what I wanted. A very competitive price.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery prompt, as detailed in description
Posted 2 years ago
prompt service, good equipment, not seconds like a lot of firms a little short on communication would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 365 reviews