Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 617 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Mrs Zione Khembo
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 25th August 2017
Miss Ruby Lee
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd August 2017
Mr Roderick Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple process.All upfront with what you need to pay back and affordability to you,
Quick response,would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick decision and payout.
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and fast...keep the good work!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Used Cashfloat several times...polite & efficient staff, no problems and 1st class service
Posted 9 months ago
Always reliable!!
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online short term loan service!
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to apply and no hidden charges, even if your credit isn’t the best
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so happy our payday loan service was helpful to you. Don't forget that you can save money on interest by repaying early!

Have a great weekend!
Posted 10 months ago
fantastic company 2nd loan with them runs very smoothly 👍
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service. Easy to talk to staff.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to helping you out again, should you need it in the future.

Have a lovely day!

From the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 11 months ago
thanking you for your quick help respond.
Posted 11 months ago
Spot on service, very quick .
Posted 11 months ago
I think your company is amazing you are so quick and efficient and you are the most helpful company I have ever used, you take in consideration the individual not just their credit score. If only there were more companies like in this world alot of people would be so much better off. Thank you again for your unbelievable help.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so happy that we were able to help you out!

We always try our very best to help every person who applies for a loan with us, despite their credit history.

Thank you for your words of encouragement! We look forward to helping more and more people get the loans they need fast.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to apply and helpful throughout the whole process, thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Take care of their loyal customers, by tailoring their need reduce Apr and friendly staff, good company hope they strive for a long time
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review!

We're happy you like our new Cashfloat Pro product! We designed it specifically for our loyal customers, to allow them to borrow larger amounts over an extended period with lower APR rates!

Of course, you can still repay early and save money if you are able to.

Thanks again for your positive feedback - it means a lot to us!

Wishing you all the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 11 months ago
All I can say is the service is very quick and very easy to understand and would say to friends to use this service
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We try our best to help you get your loan as easily and as fast as possible!

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 11 months ago
The application was straightforward and money received same day. Am happy with the whole process.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to write us a review! We really appreciate it!

We're glad you found our online loan service straightforward, and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

Have a great day!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant fast service
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to helping you out again, should you need it in the future.

Have a lovely day!

From the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 11 months ago
This is a big help in time of need.excellent collectors can recommend to anyone whom i trust.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Filomena,

We're so happy we were able to help you in your time of need! In the event that you cannot repay on time, our friendly collectors will always try and help you arrange a suitable alternative plan.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review,

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy application and quick to rekeaseyfunds
Posted 11 months ago
Good company when others won’t help me Cashfloat did
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're glad to have been able to help you out! Looking forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you need it.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review of our payday loan service!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 617 reviews