Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 618 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Mrs Zione Khembo
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 25th August 2017
Miss Ruby Lee
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd August 2017
Mr Roderick Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A fantastic service! Refreshing, esepcially when comparing others on the market- there is no comparison. I cannot thank you enough :) - Sean.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Sean! Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review!

We're really glad you found our online loan service fantastic! We hope we'll be able to help you again, should you ever need it.

Have a lovely day!
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 7 months ago
Really easy to apply and kept informed through out the process
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding customer service. Better than my bank. Helps more than the banks at present. I highly recommend it.
Kind regards
Elena Lupu
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it.

We're really glad we could help you out. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever require it.

Have a nice day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy and convenient.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely amazing
Quick cash great costumer service, quick to pay back.
Really happy would use again
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

We're so glad you found our online loans 'quick' and 'amazing!' We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
great job
Posted 7 months ago
great service, quick and effortless application, superb turnaround ,quality all round thanks Cashfloat
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to leave us a review!

We're so glad you found our online short term loans 'quick' and 'effortless'. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it in the future!

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick , efficient, easy application
Posted 7 months ago
Easy process, helpful staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Quick and simple application. Money transferred quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online loan service!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much. Very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and quick
Posted 7 months ago
Quite simply effortless such a quick and easy to use service.
Would highly recommend to anyone who wants a professional service.
5 ***** and a lot lot more.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to leave us a review!

We're so glad you found our online short term loans 'quick' and 'effortless'. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it in the future!

Have a nice weekend,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service will recommend to family and friends
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our short term loans service!

We try our best to help as many people as we can when they need money in an emergency.

Wishing you a great day!
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good loan company! Quick transaction. Thank you :)
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and efficent helped me out when no one else would
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We're so happy we could help you out! We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you ever need it again.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team
Posted 7 months ago
Good, quick, reliable and fair rates for a short term loan
Posted 8 months ago
Really good service and of great help. Would recommend for anyone with a short term cashflow issue
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking a few minutes to leave us a review! We really appreciate it. Have a lovely day! The Cashfloat team.
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely excellent
Staff they are friendly
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use very quick
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again!

The Cashfloat team.
Posted 8 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 618 reviews