Cash Register Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 465 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VERY REASONABLE PRICE PLUS GOOD SERVICE
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and excellent service. Responded immediately to telephone query. Will be happy to use the Cash Register Group again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Verry nice aspect..
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived early, looks great..but haven't used it yet as closed due to Covid 19
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service
Posted 2 months ago
We needed a new till, simple to use and the Olivetti we have bought seems to fit the bill. Thank you for clear, not pushy sales and quick delivery. Now if we can just get back to (relative) normal.Thanks, Colorcraft, Saffron Walden, Essex
Posted 2 months ago
Nice till just right for my catering trailer.
Quick delivery well packed
Posted 2 months ago
I give this review based on my frosty order to be honest I haven’t open my the second order due to the current situation but I will give a comment once start using.

The reason why I order two more is the first order was very satisfying and it was easy to use. I recommend this product.
Posted 2 months ago
Our new shop register up and running at Linda's Wool n Yarn shop, thank you for the quick delivery, giving us time to train and use machine before we reopen our shop at the end of the month. Linda xx
Posted 2 months ago
Our new shop register up and running at Linda's Wool n Yarn shop, thank you for the quick delivery, giving us time to train and use machine before we reopen our shop at the end of the month. Linda xx
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate web site, very quick delivery and cash register came well packaged *****
Posted 2 months ago
Great quick and easy setup perfect for small business
Posted 2 months ago
Great seller value for the money
Posted 2 months ago
item arrived as said still have to install but looks easy
Posted 2 months ago
Ideal product
Posted 3 months ago
in these slower delivery times the cash register was delivered within a couple of days,also simple to set up and use,thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful from start to finish and received the goods within 24 hours
Very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
First class service, arrived after two days excellent service thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.81 based on 465 reviews