Cash Pension Reviews

4.62 Rating 529 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Pension
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I made contact with several pension release review companies but this one stood head and shoulders above the rest. Its just the way they went about asking me what was important to me, how much money I wanted and the feeling they would just look after my interests without actually feeling like I was being pressured or being given a sales pitch. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well happy. I got a little more money than expected so am over the moon in that respect. Overall the staff that work in the customer care team really looked after me and gave me everything I wanted in terms of no un-answered questions or no ill-feelings in terms not knowing what was going on, fully updated at all times and so I can speak highly enough for this company. I made about 3 calls a week and sent a few emails to get progress reports and see where we were upto with the release side of things. Always been provided with good updates all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Asked to provide a review and thought why not since they went the extra mile to release my cash for me. Good job cash pension. No heavy jargon or big words that no body understands, simple and easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
25% tax free cash was not enough for me. I wanted more so was disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They told me they could release my cash early and boy did they do just that. I had a free review because I wanted to know how much cash I could get from my pension. I spoke to other companies but I just a good feeling about cash pension and so am on the path to release my cash now and so far so good, am happy enough at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would I recommend this company if you were looking to access your pension cash? ABSOLUTLEY! I am not just saying this but be careful who you deal with. There are a lot of companies out there that say they can release cash but this company can and has helped to release the cash in my pension. The first call back I received was a warm and comforting one that allowed me to be reassured ( truth be told they were recommended to me also that my pension release was going to go all OK and all OK it was. This company does it and does what they say also
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fully updated on everything that occurred with my pension. I truly relaxing and comforting feeling to get a company who I trust and can just get on with releasing my money without having to worry or have sleepless nights when it came to allowing my pension release to be managed by cash pension. I felt comfortable about it because I was given plenty of updates and was given time scales with everything. The customer services team are open quite late each night so I thought I could call anytime to get some full updates on everything and to check in to see how everything was going.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No hard selling or no pushy salesman (don’t think they need to sell hard as they seem very popular with people ) I never once felt like I was going to be set upon and felt like someone was going to try really hard to get my pension. I liked my experience with the company. My account manager was really nice and pleasant and she helped answer any questions that I needed answers to and to reassure me on anything that I wanted to know. A company that is caring and one that can be there at the end of the phone whenever you need to speak to them…..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A company that will help you to achieve your ultimate goal of releasing your pension money without any hiccups or strange problems. The impression I have also got was this company can and will get you your pension money as and when you need it. No hard selling just good old fashioned customer service and good old fashioned customer care. The approximate time scales of getting the cash from my pension was a good one as it was pretty much spot on. Can't complain that is for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Slow when calling me back. I phoned them twice and got 1 call back 5 hours later, even if they are super busy they should have called me back faster, sooner and quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
FINALLY, SOMEONE CARES AND NOT JUST ABOUT MAKING AS MUCH MONEY AS THEY CAN!! I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE CASH RELEASE OF MY PENSION AND THE SPEED IN WHICH THEY WERE ABLE TO HELP ME. AM SURE EACH CASE IS DIFFERENT BUT IN MY OWN EXPERIENCES I FOUND CASH PENSION TO BE NOTHING MORE THAN EXCELLENT IN EVERY SHAPE AND MANNER. WOULD I RECOMMEND??? YES WITHOUT A DOUBT
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
EXCELLENT! Asked if I would take the time to do a quick review and did not mind at all since, they helped to get my pension money on time and with FULL UPDATES!!!! Imagine just letting someone manage the pension process and not provide a clue as to what is going on, well I never got that experience as there were full updates and fully kept updated with everything that went on
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although I did receive 25% of my pension cash early I would like to have had more feedback and more reporting as well as more updates. They did respond to my calls but was just that bit slow than I would have liked
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Better late than never. Got my pension cash but was a bit slow
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top service, when they helped me to release my cash early, I was over the moon and absolutely delighted. A great company that offers a great service for early pension release. I have done some research before selecting the right company to work with and this company ticked all the boxes for me because I was able to release my money without any serious complications or issues. If I had to recommend a company then I would recommend this one for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly people behind cash pension. These guys treated me well and understood how important my pension is to me. Its my life blood in terms of making sure there is enough in the pot to enjoy my retirement. Was helped by some very good people. I had a great free pension review to unlock the potential in my pension and what I was allowed to do with it. Very knowledgeable and experienced people.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was asked to write an honest review, and although I don’t really do this sort of thing I made an exception for cash-pension due to the helping hand they gave me when accessing my pension cash and helping to get the result I wanted to get. The service was truly outstanding and the updates via their app was very useful when on the go. I did not really need to call them much, I think I only called about 3 times while I was waiting for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy customer. I am so happy with the service I received that I now have my wife going through the pension release process and my pension money was transferred in only 3 weeks. I expected it to be more like 8 weeks so the speed in which my money was transferred was quite impressive. Happy to provide a review for this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was alright. The phone call back service took about 2 hours which was disappointing. Wanted someone to call me back quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top company – Top Service – I got my pension cash!! I was calling them every day to get an update and this may sound bit much but they were also accommodating and helpful and told me where we was in the process. Nothing was to small for them to comply and provide excellent feedback and help. I am going to really enjoy the day when my pension cash will arrive which will be very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cash Pension is rated 4.62 based on 529 reviews