Cash Pension Reviews

4.64 Rating 480 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Pension
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Slow when calling me back. I phoned them twice and got 1 call back 5 hours later, even if they are super busy they should have called me back faster, sooner and quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FINALLY, SOMEONE CARES AND NOT JUST ABOUT MAKING AS MUCH MONEY AS THEY CAN!! I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE CASH RELEASE OF MY PENSION AND THE SPEED IN WHICH THEY WERE ABLE TO HELP ME. AM SURE EACH CASE IS DIFFERENT BUT IN MY OWN EXPERIENCES I FOUND CASH PENSION TO BE NOTHING MORE THAN EXCELLENT IN EVERY SHAPE AND MANNER. WOULD I RECOMMEND??? YES WITHOUT A DOUBT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EXCELLENT! Asked if I would take the time to do a quick review and did not mind at all since, they helped to get my pension money on time and with FULL UPDATES!!!! Imagine just letting someone manage the pension process and not provide a clue as to what is going on, well I never got that experience as there were full updates and fully kept updated with everything that went on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Although I did receive 25% of my pension cash early I would like to have had more feedback and more reporting as well as more updates. They did respond to my calls but was just that bit slow than I would have liked
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Better late than never. Got my pension cash but was a bit slow
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top service, when they helped me to release my cash early, I was over the moon and absolutely delighted. A great company that offers a great service for early pension release. I have done some research before selecting the right company to work with and this company ticked all the boxes for me because I was able to release my money without any serious complications or issues. If I had to recommend a company then I would recommend this one for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly people behind cash pension. These guys treated me well and understood how important my pension is to me. Its my life blood in terms of making sure there is enough in the pot to enjoy my retirement. Was helped by some very good people. I had a great free pension review to unlock the potential in my pension and what I was allowed to do with it. Very knowledgeable and experienced people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was asked to write an honest review, and although I don’t really do this sort of thing I made an exception for cash-pension due to the helping hand they gave me when accessing my pension cash and helping to get the result I wanted to get. The service was truly outstanding and the updates via their app was very useful when on the go. I did not really need to call them much, I think I only called about 3 times while I was waiting for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happy customer. I am so happy with the service I received that I now have my wife going through the pension release process and my pension money was transferred in only 3 weeks. I expected it to be more like 8 weeks so the speed in which my money was transferred was quite impressive. Happy to provide a review for this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was alright. The phone call back service took about 2 hours which was disappointing. Wanted someone to call me back quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top company – Top Service – I got my pension cash!! I was calling them every day to get an update and this may sound bit much but they were also accommodating and helpful and told me where we was in the process. Nothing was to small for them to comply and provide excellent feedback and help. I am going to really enjoy the day when my pension cash will arrive which will be very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Worked really hard to help me release my cash from my pension. What was really impressive for me is that they only needed a few details and they did all the rest…..I would recommend cash pension already to a few of my friends who are looking for some free pension release reviews. I liked the customer service which is open quite late so I can get an update quote late…..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent cash release service. I would be happy to use their services again, I do have a second pension and so I may try to cash in that pension as well and if I do I will definitely be using cash pension. The process was easy and simple and they did most of the leg work and most of the chasing with my pension company. Nice company that works really hard for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service was bit slow and would like to have been offered more than 25% tax free money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Called the number on the website about 4 weeks ago now and am really pleased with how I was treated. They are very welcoming and happy to answer my simple and basic questions. I am soon to complete the process and I will be receiving my pension money soon. I am happy to use this company again because they did a good job and kept me fully updated as we went along.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I phoned cash pension and about 3 hours later I got a call from a lovely lady. I wanted to know how it would work in terms of getting my cash early. Fast forward 4 weeks and am pleased to say I shall soon receive my money and I could not be happier now. I phoned cash pension at least 3 times per week for an update and not once was I felt to made like I could not make contact or get an update. I am really pleased to get my pension cash and pleased with how I was handled and looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Early pension access to my pension was just the ticket. Impressed with the level of service and was sent a great information pack and a huge amount of how it works information, this is what I wanted to know – how can I release my pension early? So, this was a big tick for me. And I like the step by step guide, so I fully understood how it works and understand now how much money I will be getting soon from my pension pot. I trusted and like the help I received very much. Top service from some people who care about it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
WOW – AMAZING – TOP NOTCH – Early access to your pension cash from a LEGIT COMPANY – HOW many other companies can say that??? I have been there and done it so when I say this is a super company for pension release options then I mean it when I say it!!! Loved the updates, lved the app and loved the access to information they provided me. Yipppeeee,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with the level of customer service, I work in customer service so am a big fan of good service and cash pension did not disappoint. I am so happy to have received some cash form my pension and now this xmas and the holidays will be better time this year than I did last year for sure. Top service from a great company. Happy to suggest this company if you want your pension money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would like to have had more money from an old pension, I was not impressed with what was offered so I am leaving it now
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cash Pension is rated 4.64 based on 480 reviews