Cash My Pension Reviews

4.6 Rating 290 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Cash My Pension
Read Cash My Pension Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash My Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
£7,500 cash from my pension early and tax free is such an amazing feeling. The service from start to finish was so smooth and the staff are friendly. Big thank you to Sarah who was my customer account manager. Great service and nice people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The cash was quickly paid and they helped me to unlock £9,000 CASH FROM MY PENSION!! would like to thank Louise for all her supper and help and giving me lots of updates and keeping me updated, nice lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It works! £8,500 cash released and could not be happier with the results and outcome! Happy with the service and the results! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
£12,000 cash was such a great feeling. At a time when I needed the cash now and they really helped me to get my cash now. Great service you can trust
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! £10,500 cash from my pension was done very quickly and they did all the work. This Compnay is so much better than other cash release companies I have used in the past. Excellent service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
£7,500 cash from my pension is an amazing feeling. The support land free information was so easy to understand. Great service from this company. You won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Thank you so much for all the support and helping me to access my cash now. Really have helped me out and am so pleased with everything you have for me. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
£14.300 cash released from my pension and so am very happy with the results. The cash was so easy to access and they did a lot of the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
£12,000 cash and am so happy with this company. They really can deliver and so much quicker than other cash pension companies out there. Great cash release service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing cash service. I just received my pension cash today and it was so quick and took only a few weeks! The cash will come in very handy. Thanks to the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with the service. £7,300 cash from my pension. Was very quick and the free support and information was excellent, much better than other cash release companies have used before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Am so happy with this service and so am happy to write a review. £8,600 cash from my pension was speedy and easy. Special thanks to the team for their help. Greatly appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
£6500 cash from my pension was quick and speedy. Good service that did everything for me. Lots of free information and the service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service that helped me to get cash from my pension when I was finding it difficult to do so. Nice friendly service who did everything for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m so happy to have £12,300 cash from my pension. Everything they told me they would do and said they would do they did! They never disappointed me at all. So good at what they do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service. £5,400 cash from my pension and am very happy with the service. They delivered on everything they said they would do. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SO HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY - CASH RECEVEID - SO HAPPY AND THANK YOU TO THE FRIENDLY STAFF FOR HELPING ME TO GET MY PENSION CASH - THE MONEY WILL COME IN VERY HANDY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
it really works!!! what a great early cash unlock service that has ticked all my boxes and has just been a wonderful company that has really helped me to unlock my cash. I have a lot of time for this company, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with the cash! It only took a few weeks as well. So much better than most other companies have worked with before because of the speed a d all the free information you get.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great cash service that allowed me to get my money right now! Good service from nice friendly people who care
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cash My Pension is rated 4.58 based on 290 reviews