Cash In Your Gadgets Reviews

4.46 Rating 35 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cash In Your Gadgets
545 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
35 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
59 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
134 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
63 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
77 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Phone:
0845 557 5900

Location:
4 Hollands Road, Haverhill United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Cash In Your Gadgets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Collection was exactly when they said . Very helpful customer service . I emailed a few times and the help i got was excellent . Seem to bend over backwards to help . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick easy service, collection times were met and payment received quickly thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sold my old Macbook - got a really good deal, pick-up was very easy & the cash arrived virtually a day later. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! Collection and payment were done swiftly professionally! Will definitely be using this again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very quick indeed! James was really efficient and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cash for Gadgets was professional all the way through the sale of my Apple Lap Top, they offered a good price and gave a fantastic service, I highly recommend you doing the same if and when you wish to sell any of your old techs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with the service. Was a little sceptical at first but Cash In Your Gadgets offered more money for my laptop than any other company. DPD pick up was super easy and received the payment within 2 days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy. Best customer service from James! Thank you so much :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reliable service, quick pick up and I received the money already and I sent it off two days ago. Really happy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I waited in on the scheduled Sunday for DPD to drop off the gadget box and collect the laptop and they didn't turn up; a complete waste of a day. So DPD took it on themselves to reschedule for the next day (when I was at work). At work I had to re re-schedule for the NEXT day and take the day off! Cash In Your Gadgets promised me an extra £5 on top of the promised payment, as compensation: guess what? I didn't get it!!! Never again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, quick collection and bank transfer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service, easy collection with packaging provided, and fast payment as promised- Higher offer than many other websites. 10/10 would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They do what they promise - collect your electronics at agreed time and pay you for it, the amount previously indicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good website - ideal wasable to pick a day suitable for me andthen receive a one hour slot - two days after collection money was in my account - very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although the first available pickup of my item was 5 days after my quote, once it was collected, it was tested and money in my account within 3 days. I was paid exactly as quoted. Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service quick turn around thanks again will definitely recommend to everyone 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast service. No issues and fast payment. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"super easy website, and then processes of the delivery and payment. defo use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"James is very helpful in walking the customer through the process. They kept their word from getting quotation from the website through to payment which came in on time. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cash In Your Gadgets is rated 4.46 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This