Cash In Your Gadgets Reviews

4.00 Rating 14 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Cash In Your Gadgets

Phone:
0845 557 5900

Location:
4 Hollands Road, Haverhill United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Cash In Your Gadgets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service offered a price for laptop and with in 2 days of them receiving laptop i received the full amount offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website, everything happened as stated, collection, and payment on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Liked the process which is hassle free. Raised an order online and the laptop was picked up by DPD and then Cash in Your Gadgets paid the money into my account after few days. I actually got paid bit more than what was quoted initially based on the information I provided. After receiving my laptop Cash In your Gadgets paid bit more. They took few more days than what was promised but I was ok with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All very painless and money was deposited as was said"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very Simple they collect your item and put the money in your account that simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"old laptop was no good to me so anything I got for it was ok thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy transaction and the device pick up was easy, and the payment came through quickly as promised. also, it was easy to use the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found it very easy to use and got paid within 48hrs. Would be happy to recommend the company, you can definitely get more money if you sell your laptop privately but this was easier and worth it for me. Would say its worth checking eBay or Freeads then these guys and other websites like them before deciding and always remember to wipe as much of your own data as possible regardless of who you sell it to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely awful customer service. Instead of trying to resolve the issue that I had with my order, they have just been lazy and entirely unhelpful. Correspondence with them has been unprofessional and rude, with no hint towards what can be done to resolve it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Was recommended the company by a friend as i wanted to sell an old phone . The staff was very polite and extremely knowledgeable about the item and guided me through the process with ease . The company emailed me at different stages of the transaction so i was always upto date on my order . Full payment was made within 24 hours into my bank account . I would most definitely use the company again in the future and would highly recommend this service to others . Quick and easy process , thank you Cash in your gadgets ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I sent in three laptops (i7, i5 and and Centrino). The i7 was brand new yet they quoted me just £67 for it. The Centrino was only worth £6 and I got about £27 for the i5. They sent me damage to one of the laptops which was not there when I dispatched it to them. They also said only two chargers were present even though the courier stated there was three. I'm still waiting for money to be paid into my bank (over a week now). All in all, do not use this company. Awful service and no trust."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found this company as i had an old laptop to sell. Arranged collection for Wednesday, and had the money in my Paypal account by the Friday as promised. Excellent will use again for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I recently chose to use this company as they gave me the best quote out of several similar sites. Based on all the positive reviews I'd read it seemed like a no-brainer and so I accepted the initial valuation and sent them my device. The laptop that I sent to them was in immaculate condition as it had previously only been used once or twice, it had the original box, all manuals, driver-disks, windows disks etc. I personally work as a qualified IT Technician so before sending off the laptop I tested it all out myself while ensuring any personal documents were removed. As to be expected with a laptop that had barely been out of it's box I found it to be in perfect working order. To my utter disbelief when the company sent me the final valuation they claimed that during testing they found the touch-pad and charger to be faulty! Considering that it was fine when it left my house and that the courier who collected the device (which was already fully boxed) sealed it in to a secure plastic tote with foam padding all around it, I can only assume that the touch-pad and charger were broken by the company themselves or that the claims are simply lies to avoid honoring a true valuation. In short it seems that this company cannot be trusted and as such I certainly won't be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cash In Your Gadgets is rated 4.00 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This