Cash In Your Gadgets Reviews

4.65 Rating 57 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Cash In Your Gadgets

Phone:
0845 557 5900

Location:
4 Hollands Road, Haverhill United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash In Your Gadgets made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"What an amazing service from stat to finish this is the first time I have sold something and I would recommend it again, courier collected, I got an email to confirm all and had emails advising updates, my money came through within 48 hours of saying it would, this is such a great company and also with Christmas looming I am sure they were exceptionally busy. Well done all thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Cash In Your Gadgets? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Cash In Your Gadgets receives. Reply Free
"Very easy to deal with thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast and convenient. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Very easy and I was actually paid more than I was quoted.😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed! I’ve just received the full amount quoted via PayPal, two days after the item was collected from my home! Would definitely use again 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"really quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use service. A little late making my payment due to it being overlooked. I sent an email and got a quick response along with an apology. Recieved money without any issues. I will always use this company. 👍 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, efficient, effective. A first rate service, and a good deal achieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the everything from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and easy no hassle no issues and they gave me the money that was offered to me highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient and quick. No problems what so ever. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. The price quoted was the price I received within two days of collection. Would highly recommend 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very straightforward with computer being collected as arranged on Tuesday and then payment being made on Thursday, receiving more than the original estimate for my laptop as it was in very good condition. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service- laptop was collected Monday night and had money by Wednesday evening. Easy to use and very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy, and quick! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was so easy to do ,and quick.Very pleased with the service...thanks..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After wondering for more than a year what to do with a broken laptop CIYG came to the rescue. The payment was a bonus, I was so happy to have found how to recycle it pain free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy collection and good communication. Money was in my account the day after theyd confirmed. Will be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Honest prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cash In Your Gadgets is rated 4.65 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support