Cartridge Shop Reviews

4.74 Rating 12,718 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cartridge Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Cartridge Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We unfortunately had to return cartridges as the printer they were intended for gave up the ghost ! They were very helpful when I rang about returning them .Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality cartridges and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good value and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cartridges went in without an issue having arrived very quickly after ordering. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All items supplied have worked well for me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Service superb, prices great. However, the H-78 Colour Premium Cartridge is very disappointing. I’m on my third one in as many weeks. Never had a problem with your stuff before, a rouge batch? Alan McDonald
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear that you're having a problem with one of your cartridges. I will email shortly to try to resolve the issue. Kind regards, Simon
Posted 5 days ago
very prompt service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery and nice to be able to recycle the empty cartridges
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good price, good service/delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
always delivered very fast cannot fault
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As always we've had excellent service from the Cartridge Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The order arrived very quickly, a good price too. I haven't used them yet so I am reviewing without trying.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order online and prompt delivery as always
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cartridge are always my go to for printing supplies and the fast delivery is always a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and great products. Well done and Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and easy to order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Order easy to place and delivery very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What great customer service. I had an issue which I managed to resolve, but the Cartridge Shop team were really great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cartridge Shop is rated 4.74 based on 12,718 reviews