CARZ Dundee Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,993 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CARZ Dundee
Read CARZ Dundee Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

11 Broomhill Road, Dunsinane Industrial Estate

CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Siobhan Guiheen
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Lois Gow
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Doreen Black
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 30th August 2021
William Letson
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 30th August 2021
William Letson
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 30th August 2021
William Letson
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Simon McQueer
100
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service by Daryl and Alex, Delighted with my new car
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning Sian Thank you for your five-star review! Daryl and Alex will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Due to a accident I had to look for a new car. As I was not expecting to be looking for cars I was a bit unsure of what I wanted. We went to Peter Vardy and was introduced to Tom. Tom showed us around the showroom, pointing out the different sections. He asked lots of questions to help narrow down my search, brought lots of cars for test drives and he was friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for him and we had a laugh along the way as well. He was incredibly patient with me and very knowledgeable and understanding. It definitely all helped me immensely.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Fiona Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience! We will pass your review along to Tom who will be pleased to hear of this. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
A nice welcome when entered the building and Mark Howard was waiting for us to arrive. Plenty safe space due to covid restrictions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning Kevin Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. The team will appreciate hearing of this! Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Finally got a car I'm happy with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning James Thank you for your five-star review! The team will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope to see you again in the future! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
I was impressed with the prompt and efficient service. Staff were helpful and friendly. Love my new car. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning Christine Thank you for your five-star review! We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
got an amazing deal on my first car
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning Amy Thank you for your five star review! We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! Thanks, PV
Posted 8 months ago
Original salesman Daryl was very helpful and informative and kept in good communication with me until the car was picked up, however the handover team was dismal, no care, just a number, not given equal treatment to others, wasn’t given the opportunity to read the signed docs as advisor said she was too busy and had other customers waiting. It was dreadful, I will not shop at Peter Vardy again because of the poor aftercare you receive at Dundee, which I have complained about previously but as usual these reviews are not given to the manager or the manager will not act on negative reviews. Very poor!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Mr Bundy Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your experience. We have been in contact with our management team in regards to this. The team will be in contact shortly. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
On arrival we were immediately welcomed by the manager who took care of us throughout our visit. We purchased a car and even had it delivered to our home address. The sales staff were extremely friendly and obligingly. All in all a very satisfying experience. We would certainly buy from the Dundee store again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Gabrielle Thank you for your five-star review! The team will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and very happy with my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your five-star review! We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Felt welcomed and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Amy Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear this and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Had to buy a car asap.it was the only place I thought of.ive delt with guys here before.from the minute I walked in it was a great experience.daryl was on the button for the go.i was kept up to date with everything that was going on.every member of the team took time to speak to me from first time to the minute I left with my car. Daryl even took time to phone me few times after bought the car to make sure everything was going good and was enjoying my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Gavin Thank you for your five-star review! Daryl will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Staff friendly and helpful. Thanks to David Fyffe👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Neil Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your experience and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Karen Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear this and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with my new car, awesome set up and brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your five star review! We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Daryl howie..a credit to the company. Friendly. Full of knowledge. Made me feel comfortable not a pushy salesman at all.. Would 100% recommend his services
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Lyn Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience! We will pass your review along to Daryl who will be pleased to hear of this. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
pleasant polite staff couldnt do more to help than did great job Aaron you gonna be a credit to them see how the after sales service is like
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 30th August 2021 CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 30th August 2021 CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon William Thank you for your five-star review! We are glad to hear you are happy with your experience and will pass your feedback on to the team who will be delighted of this! Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with the service. Fast and Efficient, will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your five-star review! We are glad to hear you are happy with your experience. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish and everyone was very patient and non invasive and happy to discuss all of the payment options with us which we appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Brogan Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. The team will be delighted to hear of this. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and found me the car I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Kevin Thank you for your five-star review! We hope you are enjoying your new car! We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
CARZ Dundee is rated 4.76 based on 2,993 reviews