CARZ Dundee Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,993 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CARZ Dundee
Read CARZ Dundee Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

11 Broomhill Road, Dunsinane Industrial Estate

CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Siobhan Guiheen
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Lois Gow
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Doreen Black
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 30th August 2021
William Letson
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 30th August 2021
William Letson
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 30th August 2021
William Letson
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Simon McQueer
100
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great standards received from Mohamed At Peter Vardy Dundee branch I’m a 💯 satisfied customer and could not ask for any better service or communication Was quick, easy and stress free and consultant kept me updated at all times Will definitely be returning to this branch again when I am changing my car Would recommend Mo to help you purchase your next car
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Inaccurate information given regarding Car price, trade in price and delivery date. When picked up the car still had the fault (car tyre pressure) notified on initial test drive. Repair booked in several days ago for tomorrow and was told tonight that no courtesy car was available and there would not be one for three more weeks. My sales person Mark seemed a very nice man but overall this has not been the greatest display of customer service I have seen from a company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
really quick and easy process trading in my old car and choosing a new one then picked my new car up the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service. Thanks to David Fyffe
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
In my mind I knew the sort of car I next wanted, and it was there at Peter Vardy!
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon Lois Thank you for your five star review! We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 7 months ago
Strolled into the spacious showroom, as strangers, and pretty new to buying cars, welcomed by every member of staff we encountered, and left feeling like friends, armed with all the information we needed
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Saeed was a great help throughout the process and helped ensure everything went smoothly and I got the car I wanted. Service was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
all good no issues, very pleased with car
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service was outstanding,Bobby was very relaxed but professional, the smoothest car pick up I have had, the reveal of the car had my kids smiling from ear to ear .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a lovely looking car with only a couple minor flaws. These were rectified promptly. Service from my salesman was second to none. Very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really enjoyed my purchase from the CarStore, this is a very nice, fresh, well laid out show room, with plenty of space to walk around and look at a good variety of cars. The salesman David Fyffe was very good to deal with and had no pushy sales pitches. The whole purchasing process was dealt with in a very professional manner from start to finish, we worked on the deal until we got what I was looking for with the car and payment plan. Only downside I have is that the car, on the day of pick up was water marked, a chamois/ drying cloth had not been used effectively on it after its wash - on a car this colour these marks show up. A fresh polish before pick up would have been appreciated. The internal of the car could have been cleaned better too, dashboard could have a had a better wipe down and finger prints on the touch screen should have been wiped away before being collected. That aside I would recommend the CarStore for a pleasant, comfortable, enjoyable, hassle free buying process/ experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent - I felt looked after from start to finish from everyone, especially Daryl. Nothing was too much trouble and I would recommend Carstore Dundee to anyone looking to purchase a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service! Very happy with the level of service we received from Mark Howard! Didn't have a clue what I was looking for and he made sure I saw everything that suited our lifestyle and was within our budget. Couldn't have done enough for us! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleasant experience . This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Peter Vardy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon Bryan Thank you for your five-star review! The team will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 7 months ago
Mark was very friendly and helpful. Both me and my dad have bought cars from Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Zoe Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We are really glad to hear this and hope to see you both again in the future! Thank you for your continued custom! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with Ross cuitie.He was knowledgeable and made us feel welcome and at ease. Disappointed that he was not doing the handover on the Friday. Would have liked instructions at handover of how the dashboard worked as a warning light came up after 25miles and I had to call family member with a similar car for help. That should have been avoided. I thought you had sold me a faulty car. Anyway , full marks for friendly atmosphere of showroom staff. I would have given five stars if the handover had not been a little disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Birgitte Thank you for your taking the time to provide a review! We are happy to hear these issues were resolved for you. We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Calum Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience! Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Great experience I would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! The team will be happy to hear of your feedback. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Bobby was first class, nothing was to much trouble, always happy to answer any questions, great choice of cars at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning Peter Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience! We will pass your review along to Bobby who will be pleased to hear of this. Regards, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, from initial visit right through to the purchase stage. Would use again ove rather major car stockists
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning Michael Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! The team will appreciate the feedback you have given. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 8 months ago
CARZ Dundee is rated 4.76 based on 2,993 reviews