CarShop Reviews

2.03 Rating 75 Reviews
24% of reviewers recommend CarShop
963 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
79 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
195 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
194 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
58 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
99 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
98 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarShop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Mike P. from swindon give us a warm welxome .he is very supportive and very proffesional in his job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you CarShop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"first is the warm welcome and the person who serve us which is very helpful and very professional with their job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have come into the carshop, I have received a warming welcome from a sales advisor called Zain, absolutely excellent service couldn’t have had it better. Thank you Zain and the carshop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Harry Davies at Swindon Carshop has a really friendly & helpful approach. Really easy transaction, good price for the car. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Harry Davies was very supportive and very patient in helping us of buying our astral yy13fmo on 29.9.2019, I was extremely happy with his advice and politeness on getting me all the information about my car. Thanks a lot Mr Davies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good experience. Andrew banies was Easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pilot and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jurgen at Swindon was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly & efficient staff; Lois, Jordan & Amy H"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, efficient staff; Lois, Jordan, Amy H"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We felt with a lovely guy called Richard today and he was brilliant. We went in to find a car for my mum. It was busy but we were treated so well and ended up getting the car! Couldn’t praise him enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jordan febbo was amazing areal big help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Took our car to the York branch where crew member Jeremy dealt with the sale. Very quick transaction, Jeremy was really helpful with a great personality. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The car is very nice and staff were very friendly and welcoming"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Shopped online to find car. Had to bring it down for a fee but it was taken into the price. Gary took care of us and took us for a test drive. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality of product and personal email to thank me for my custom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Car shop in Cardiff could not do enough for me and they were very professional. thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have recently purchased my car from CarShop, Northampton, their service in their premises (Showroom, Service Centre) was really very good. Stuffs are knowledgeable and friendly, they help so quickly to arrange the car to show me and made everything on right time and in right order and finally I got the car deliver to me within a day. It was a nice experience with CarShop, Northampton. I am happy and would like to recommend CarShop to my friends and others. Service centre stuffs are very nice to their customer and capable to handle query or response without delay a long. I went there without prior appointment but still they respond very quickly which is really remarkable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CarShop is rated 2.03 based on 75 reviews