MyCar4Cash Reviews

4.77 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend MyCar4Cash
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
"We were very impressed with the way Tony dealt with us. The whole process was exceedingly easy with no pressure on us to sell our car to MyCar4Cash."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service was quick and professional. Miles above We buy any car. I would recommend to others. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Michael and thank you for your kind review. The team here at MyCar4Cash work really hard to provide a exceptional service so it's great to hear it's been recognised. If there's ever anything we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to get it touch. Thank you again Michael.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very straightforward fantastic communication and understanding of issues. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Mrs Hayman. Thank you for you lovely review and kind comments. It's great to hear you're happy with your MyCar4Cash experience. If there's ever anything we can help with in the future, please do get in touch!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time Prompt Courteous Helpful Pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Maggie. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we're really happy you rated our service 5 stars. If we can ever help again in the future, you know where we are!
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast, efficient service. Payment within the time stated. Appointment on time. Polite salesperson. I would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jan. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We really appreciate the kind comments and 5 star rating. We will be sure to pass onto the team here at mycar4cash. If there's ever anything we can help with in the future, for your or any of your recommendations, then you know where we are. Thank you again Jan.
Posted 4 months ago
"Such a stress-free way to sell my car. Helpful and respectful team. I was happy with the fair valuation. Very easy process. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Mrs Cacchiolo. Thank you so much for your glowing 5 star review. It's great to hear you were happy with the experience when you sold your car to us! If there's anything we can help with in the future you know where we are!
Posted 4 months ago
"The two men called on time, Very smart. and polite. Not at all pushy for sale like other's."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Mr Furminger. Thank you for your 5 star review and lovely comments, we really appreciate it!
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient and friendly. Everything upfront no issues would use again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Steve. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review and some lovely comments. We're always happy to help, so if you do need to use us again, you know where we are!
Posted 4 months ago
"Would have liked more money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Kevin. Thank you for your review. We're really disappointed you felt you could only award us 3 stars. We are always transparent with the price we're prepared to offer to purchase a vehicle and we're disappointed you felt what you accepted was no enough.
Posted 4 months ago
"My Dad passed away recently & I contacted MyCar4Cash as I needed to sell his car. They responded quickly and we arranged a meeting to view the car. I was offered an amount of money for the car which I felt was perfectly acceptable and happily accepted. Someone came later that day to collect the car and the receipt and confirmation of change of ownership from DVLA were emailed the same day too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Ruth. Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating, we really appreciate your lovely feedback. If there's ever anything else we can help with in the future you know where we are!
Posted 5 months ago
"Very Nice people to sell your car too,made very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Lee. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 6 months ago
"It was a wonderful and swift experience I have the pleasure of being attended to by Steve Saunders and he was amazing From valuation to purchase was a smooth ride I would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Nkemka. Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and lovely comments, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave them for us!
Posted 6 months ago
"It was a wonderful and swift experience I have the pleasure of being attended to by Steve Saunders and he was amazing From valuation to purchase was a smooth ride I would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MyCar4Cash is rated 4.77 based on 13 reviews