Carpet Cleaning Pros Reviews

5.0 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Cleaning Pros
Read Carpet Cleaning Pros Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for doing a fantastic job when cleaning my sofas. They had so much dog hair and various stains on them. They came up so much better than I thought and they look brand new. Very good prices and the office were really quick at sending me a quote. Will use again 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for cleaning my lounge and stairs carpets, all the stains came out which was amazing. Overall they are very clean now too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Carpet Cleaning Pros did a fantastic job at my home last week. I had my lounge, stairs and 4 bedrooms deep cleaned and it was worth every penny. I will use again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a great job at our home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the service from Carpet Cleaning Pros. No complaints and a great job was done. Thank you very much,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service!! My sofas look amazing and they came up like new. Miracle workers- they've gone from a grey colour to white again. I highly recommend I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much guys!! Carpets look lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for doing an amazing job at my home :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had Carpet Cleaning Pros out to clean my three piece sofas because there was some marks caused by my kids. All the marks I wanted to get out came out and overall I was really happy with the service they provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carpet Cleaning Pros were recommended by a friend. Great communication throughout with clear pricing. A great job done on our carpets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for providing a great carpet cleaning service. We will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We recently purchased a new home and wanted all the carpets cleaned. We are glad that we chose Carpet Cleaning Pros. The booking process was quick and easy and the technician did a great job. The carpets look amazing now. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you to Jamie for doing an awesome job with our sofas. They look and smell great now and we don't have to replace them anymore!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. I would use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and a professional team. We had our office carpets and chairs cleaned and they did an excellent job. They were able to attend at a suitable time for us and the clean was done in a good time so we could use the office again soon. The carpets and furniture look so much better now. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for doing an amazing job on our sofas. They are a completely different colour now and I didnt realise how dirty they were!! I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for doing a great job with our sofa and armchair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Carpet Cleaning Pros service. My rugs and carpets are super clean now. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team responded so quickly to my online enquiry. On the day of the clean, the technician was punctual, efficient and professional. I was really pleased with how the carpets turned out. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Contacted Carpet Cleaning Pros after reading other reviews and I was not dissapointed. Friendly and professional service and the carpets and sofas were cleaned to a very high standard. Would definitely recommend and give 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carpet Cleaning Pros is rated 5.0 based on 47 reviews