carpetcleaning-cheltenham-co-uk/ Reviews

4.48 Rating 29 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend carpetcleaning-cheltenham-co-uk/
Visit Website

Phone:
07527677380

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how carpetcleaning-cheltenham-co-uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Prompt response to booking; arrived on time. Cleaning exceeded my expectations, very thorough. So good I've booked them for a couple more rooms."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and so good with my 2 year old grandson."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly, polite and punctual service. In the event my carpets weren't that dirty but it was good to know they were cleaner than before."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent response. Polite and cooperive staff. First class job done. A shame my mother couldn't settle bill by cheque as doesn't use online banking. Demand for settling invoice emailed to me twice before job done. Would be better sfter the event! Thanks very much for your help."
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and prompt service- would recommend highly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and came when they said they would fitting in with our difficult schedule. The job its self did not turn out as we hoped as they were polished far too much which caused a problem when we tried to clean them. Having said that they are much better than they were, the problem was not resolved although they did try to rectify it."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with my carpets. Chris’s team did a fab job. We had an end of tenancy too. Took a little longer than expected so was a little more expensive but it was perfect."
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding service, thoroughly recommend 👍"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really great job on Time really courteous Would recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, carpets have a new lease of life! cotswold carpet cleaning did a fab job from start to finish thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very happy with the carpet cleaning. My carpets were absolutely awful and stained and amazed they came up as well as they did! Thank you very much to Chris and Frank!"
Posted 3 months ago
"We’ve used them often and they’ve always been very good. Frank’s attention to detail is great."
Posted 3 months ago
"We use Cotswold Carpet Cleaning for all our customers. They’re always on time, great communication and value for money. They’re not the cheapest around but it worth paying more for the quality service."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used them several times and I have always been really happy with the service. Ever so helpful. Really easy to book."
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing job. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality service and done within the given time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Carpets looked like new, very pleased with results."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Clear communication and brilliant results. Would recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Carpet and oven cleaned nicely. However date was changed by them and confusion over what needed doing despite emails with all information. As we’d already left the property, keys were collected from the agency. Unfortunately despite knowing we wouldn’t be going back, a lot of mess/muck was left in the kitchen sink, bathroom sink and shower tray. This meant the agency would need to charge us to get a cleaner out, leaving us out of pocket."
Posted 3 months ago
carpetcleaning-cheltenham-co-uk/ is rated 4.48 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support