Carpet Care Reviews

4.92 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Carpet Care

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Efficient and pleasant."
Posted 1 day ago
"This is the second time using this service. We were very happy with the work & the results. Mark did a great job."
Posted 2 days ago
"Mark was brilliant. Thankyou"
Posted 5 days ago
"Carpet looks great. Good service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you Carl not an easy task."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with my carpets that were cleaned yesterday by a very nice polite young man. thank you Mark."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Very good communication beforehand. Friendly, tidy and courteous guy who did the cleaning!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite from the first enquiry to the good bye from the cleaning engineer. Very professional job. Extremely happy and would definitely recommend. 5* job."
Posted 1 week ago
"A brillient job done. My carpet looks like new."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and professional approach to work. Respect for my property. Excellent job done! Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication from the office and the carpet cleaner was very friendly and did a great job"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent job very pleased with results."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing job Marc he did in my flat, very efficient, punctual, hard worker, honest. I am so glad to booked with this company. If i need it them i will book in again. Thank you very much. The carpet looks new."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The carpet in the main living room I wanted cleaned was dirty and very stained and I was thinking of replacing it which would have been very costly and disruptive. Your carpet technician (who turned up on time) worked very hard on it and he has given it a new lease of life. Excellent service - thank-you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional on the phone and the carpets have been cleaned to an excellent standard. Very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from the booking with Amy to the carpet service with Gary. He waited pateniently for the removal men to get everything out and then brought the carpets back to life. Amazing service. Totally professional and highly recommend!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with results. Would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Simon Peters was an extremely pleasant accommodating gentleman and would be very happy to recommend your services."
Posted 2 months ago
"Your employee was very professional, informative and an extremely pleasant guy"
Posted 2 months ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.92 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support