Carpet Care Reviews

4.78 Rating 41 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Carpet Care  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07946372688

Email:

info@carpet-care.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pleased I decided to have my carpet cleaned by Carpet Care. Neil was most efficient and I was very pleased with the finished result, especially considering the carpet is 20 years old! It's given it a new lease of life!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very thorough job was done on our carpets and furniture with good results 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely job, my carpet and rug look fab. Thank you to Simon Peters who was helpful, friendly and did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The men who came were very polite and explained exactly what they were going to do. My carpets were left immaculate and I was very pleased with Carpet Care
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The operative was very friendly and did a really good through job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good job done furniture looks very good after clean. Tried really hard to remove grease from patches on furniture, very considerate and efeciant
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The operative arrived on time, with good communication beforehand. He was very pleasant and carried out the clean well. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was pleased with the early arrival, 8.15am Before starring the man went with me to point out any stains. He was very pleasalnt and did a very good job. I was very happy with the finnish and could certainly see the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great result on carpets and sofa stains. Nice smell, not chemical. Professional job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent job done on a really badly stained carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is the second time using this service. We were very happy with the work & the results. Mark did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mark was brilliant. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Carpet looks great. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Carl not an easy task.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with my carpets that were cleaned yesterday by a very nice polite young man. thank you Mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Very good communication beforehand. Friendly, tidy and courteous guy who did the cleaning!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite from the first enquiry to the good bye from the cleaning engineer. Very professional job. Extremely happy and would definitely recommend. 5* job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A brillient job done. My carpet looks like new.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly and professional approach to work. Respect for my property. Excellent job done! Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.78 based on 41 reviews