Carpet Care Reviews

4.85 Rating 40 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Carpet Care

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"A very thorough job was done on our carpets and furniture with good results 😁"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely job, my carpet and rug look fab. Thank you to Simon Peters who was helpful, friendly and did a great job."
Posted 4 months ago
"The men who came were very polite and explained exactly what they were going to do. My carpets were left immaculate and I was very pleased with Carpet Care"
Posted 4 months ago
"The operative was very friendly and did a really good through job"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good job done furniture looks very good after clean. Tried really hard to remove grease from patches on furniture, very considerate and efeciant"
Posted 4 months ago
"The operative arrived on time, with good communication beforehand. He was very pleasant and carried out the clean well. All good."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was pleased with the early arrival, 8.15am Before starring the man went with me to point out any stains. He was very pleasalnt and did a very good job. I was very happy with the finnish and could certainly see the difference."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great result on carpets and sofa stains. Nice smell, not chemical. Professional job"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent job done on a really badly stained carpet."
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient and pleasant."
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the second time using this service. We were very happy with the work & the results. Mark did a great job."
Posted 4 months ago
"Mark was brilliant. Thankyou"
Posted 5 months ago
"Carpet looks great. Good service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you Carl not an easy task."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really pleased with my carpets that were cleaned yesterday by a very nice polite young man. thank you Mark."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Very good communication beforehand. Friendly, tidy and courteous guy who did the cleaning!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very polite from the first enquiry to the good bye from the cleaning engineer. Very professional job. Extremely happy and would definitely recommend. 5* job."
Posted 5 months ago
"A brillient job done. My carpet looks like new."
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly and professional approach to work. Respect for my property. Excellent job done! Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great communication from the office and the carpet cleaner was very friendly and did a great job"
Posted 5 months ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.85 based on 40 reviews