Carpet Care Reviews

4.6 Rating 165 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Care
4.6
Based on 165 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carpet Care  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07946372688

Email:

info@carpet-care.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Friendly person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A genuine Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good all carpets have come up very well three peace looks very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Person turned up on time and explained what he was doing before he started. I was disappointed that some of the marks could not be removed but they were old . The carpet stayed wet in areas for 12 hours but I think that that was around really dirty areas. In general a good job was done in a friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The two operatives worked hard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite friendly staff, lovely results and smell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carpet Care I must say the communication was great prior to the appointment. Your technical was very professional and polite. Unfortunately the carpet after the treatment once dry was very patchy but clean, not sure why? Please advise. Thanks Trevor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems experienced. Your cleaner was pleasant, helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great job done ,just a shame about keeping their shoes on up my hallway ( good job it's a wood floor ,so it can be cleaned ) on a wet day x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A well organised service, could do with being slightly cheaper for smaller office space, but overall happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were quick and efficient. Over all happy with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Richard who cleaned my carpet was very very friendly and professional. He is a asset to the carpet care team. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My carpets were cleaned. The cleaners arrived on time. They were competent and worked quickly and throughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carl arrived in time , was courteous and helpful explaining well what was to be done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Looks clean and refreshed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good results in the lounge moved all the furniture the bedroom carpet was not quite to the high standard the 0perator was a very friendly and happy chap Will Recomend this company to my freinds
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleasant man, dust marks round edges improved slightly. Nancy Hudson
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After a couple of delays, which Carpetcare decreased the price for, the service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, very friendly, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.58 based on 165 reviews