Carpet Care Reviews

4.58 Rating 159 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carpet Care  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07946372688

Email:

info@carpet-care.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly person
Posted 6 months ago
A genuine Company.
Posted 6 months ago
Good all carpets have come up very well three peace looks very good
Posted 6 months ago
Person turned up on time and explained what he was doing before he started.

I was disappointed that some of the marks could not be removed but they were old .
The carpet stayed wet in areas for 12 hours but I think that that was around really dirty areas.

In general a good job was done in a friendly manner.
Posted 7 months ago
The two operatives worked hard
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite friendly staff, lovely results and smell
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Carpet Care
I must say the communication was great prior to the appointment.
Your technical was very professional and polite.
Unfortunately the carpet after the treatment once dry was very patchy but clean, not sure why? Please advise.
Thanks
Trevor
Posted 8 months ago
No problems experienced. Your cleaner was pleasant, helpful and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Great job done ,just a shame about keeping their shoes on up my hallway ( good job it's a wood floor ,so it can be cleaned ) on a wet day x
Posted 1 year ago
Very Quick
Posted 1 year ago
A well organised service, could do with being slightly cheaper for smaller office space, but overall happy.
Posted 1 year ago
They were quick and efficient. Over all happy with their service
Posted 1 year ago
Richard who cleaned my carpet was very very friendly and professional. He is a asset to the carpet care team.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
My carpets were cleaned. The cleaners arrived on time. They were competent and worked quickly and throughly.
Posted 1 year ago
Carl arrived in time , was courteous and helpful explaining well what was to be done
Posted 1 year ago
Looks clean and refreshed
Posted 1 year ago
Very good results in the lounge moved all the furniture the bedroom carpet was not quite to the high standard the 0perator was a very friendly and happy chap Will Recomend this company to my freinds
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant man, dust marks round edges improved slightly.

Nancy Hudson
Posted 1 year ago
After a couple of delays, which Carpetcare decreased the price for, the service was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, very friendly, would use again
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.58 based on 159 reviews