Carpet Care Reviews

4.6 Rating 165 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Care
4.6
Based on 165 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carpet Care  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07946372688

Email:

info@carpet-care.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Will definitely recommend Carpet Care to bring a tired carpet back to life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very thorough efficient and extremely pleased with service provided by Simon. Carpet looked like new and furniture also. We would thoroughly recommend Carpet Care. 12 month plan taken out thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, on time, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not thrilled most of the marks are showing still showing or over cleaned and slightly bleached But the mark still showing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Proper gents
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the finished result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The carpet cleaner did an excellent job in cleaning all the carpets in my house. They were very obliging and very thorough, is quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dealt with stains an ensuring customers happy. Will of course use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the service, will certainly be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Richard was professional and polite. Explained the treatment options and carried out the clean efficiently. Will be booking to have our other rooms cleaned very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your men arrived on time . They worked quickly and did a good job .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yet again, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Punctual and efficient service, we were very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Richard did a smashing job on a very dirty stair carpet , thank you , they are now looking clean and fresh , would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant and thorough service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No problems experienced. Your cleaner was pleasant, helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Richard was very friendly, helpful and professional. Carpet looks great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The carpets are cleaned to a good standard. But the up sell was exhausting! Please don’t push other products onto loyal customers. Also, the mess left on my drive from the machine was terrible. I’m still trying to get it clean. The guy was also 1.5hours late.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AS always,we are extremely pleased with the result achieved by Carl's efforts.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thorough clean, efficient and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.58 based on 165 reviews