Carpet Care Reviews

4.58 Rating 159 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carpet Care  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07946372688

Email:

info@carpet-care.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The carpet cleaner did an excellent job in cleaning all the carpets in my house. They were very obliging and very thorough, is quick and efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
Dealt with stains an ensuring customers happy. Will of course use again
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the service, will certainly be using again.
Posted 11 months ago
Richard was professional and polite. Explained the treatment options and carried out the clean efficiently. Will be booking to have our other rooms cleaned very soon
Posted 11 months ago
Your men arrived on time . They worked quickly and did a good job .
Posted 11 months ago
Yet again, excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Punctual and efficient service, we were very pleased with the result.
Posted 11 months ago
Richard did a smashing job on a very dirty stair carpet , thank you , they are now looking clean and fresh , would recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant and thorough service highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
No problems experienced. Your cleaner was pleasant, helpful and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Richard was very friendly, helpful and professional. Carpet looks great. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The carpets are cleaned to a good standard. But the up sell was exhausting! Please don’t push other products onto loyal customers.
Also, the mess left on my drive from the machine was terrible. I’m still trying to get it clean. The guy was also 1.5hours late.
Posted 1 year ago
AS always,we are extremely pleased with the result achieved by Carl's efforts.Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thorough clean, efficient and friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Great job done ,just a shame about keeping their shoes on up my hallway ( good job it's a wood floor ,so it can be cleaned ) on a wet day x
Posted 1 year ago
Quick & Efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, good communication, cleaned carpets well and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Carpet too too long to dry. Had to keep all the windows open over night.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Quick
Posted 1 year ago
Richard your operator was excellent. Very courteous. Professional and did a great job.will certainly use your company in future. B.Hendy😀😀
Posted 1 year ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.58 based on 159 reviews