Carpet Care Reviews

4.6 Rating 165 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Care
4.6
Based on 165 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carpet Care  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07946372688

Email:

info@carpet-care.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Most impressed with your operative. Did a thorough job. Really polite guy too. A gem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well organised got on with the job and extra care with main carpet traffic areas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your service was excellent and Simon and luke explained everything as they went through the stages. All in all an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very happy with the carpet looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, operators were cheerful, pleasant and efficient. Lounge carpet is old, but came up looking much better except for one small area which did not, but did not really expect it to. Hall carpet looks amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Packed away before showing me the job. Sofa arms still visibly dirty and lounge carpet still visibly dirty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An improvement on previous previous carpet cleaning companies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a couple of hitches with the appointment, but the actual cleaning of carpet and furniture was excellent. The two gents were polite and efficient and we’re pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If was great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely use Carpet Care again. You managed to fit me in the day before you were due to come which was great. Simon did a great job with the rug and when finished it looked like new again. He even managed to get out the red wax. He was polite, professional and worked quickly and thoroughly. Simon even helped me with a problem I had on my car seat. Thank you and have already passed on a fridge magnet to a friend. Tina Sillett
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our carpet was cleaned to a high standard. Very pleased and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Person turned up on time and explained what he was doing before he started. I was disappointed that some of the marks could not be removed but they were old . The carpet stayed wet in areas for 12 hours but I think that that was around really dirty areas. In general a good job was done in a friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and worked well. Carpets look very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with Richard my technician. He was very professional, thorough and explained all the procedure to me, showing me what he’d done every step of the way. My carpets look great, like new. I’m very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent results on the furniture. They looked as good as when new. The staff member was friendly and carried out his work professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly competent and considerate service. We have already recommended Carpet Care to some of our friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i was very pleased the way the boys restored my carpet to new
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2 lovely guys who did a fantastic job in reviving my 18 yr old carpet. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.58 based on 165 reviews