Carpet Care Reviews

4.58 Rating 159 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carpet Care  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07946372688

Email:

info@carpet-care.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good, operators were cheerful, pleasant and efficient. Lounge carpet is old, but came up looking much better except for one small area which did not, but did not really expect it to. Hall carpet looks amazing.
Posted 7 months ago
Packed away before showing me the job. Sofa arms still visibly dirty and lounge carpet still visibly dirty.
Posted 7 months ago
An improvement on previous previous carpet cleaning companies
Posted 7 months ago
We had a couple of hitches with the appointment, but the actual cleaning of carpet and furniture was excellent. The two gents were polite and efficient and we’re pleased with the results.
Posted 7 months ago
If was great thanks
Posted 7 months ago
I would definitely use Carpet Care again. You managed to fit me in the day before you were due to come which was great.

Simon did a great job with the rug and when finished it looked like new again. He even managed to get out the red wax. He was polite, professional and worked quickly and thoroughly.

Simon even helped me with a problem I had on my car seat.

Thank you and have already passed on a fridge magnet to a friend.

Tina Sillett
Posted 7 months ago
Our carpet was cleaned to a high standard. Very pleased and would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Person turned up on time and explained what he was doing before he started.

I was disappointed that some of the marks could not be removed but they were old .
The carpet stayed wet in areas for 12 hours but I think that that was around really dirty areas.

In general a good job was done in a friendly manner.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived on time and worked well. Carpets look very good.
Posted 7 months ago
I was very impressed with Richard my technician. He was very professional, thorough and explained all the procedure to me, showing me what he’d done every step of the way. My carpets look great, like new. I’m very happy
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent results on the furniture. They looked as good as when new. The staff member was friendly and carried out his work professionally.
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly competent and considerate service. We have already recommended Carpet Care to some of our friends and family.
Posted 7 months ago
i was very pleased the way the boys restored my carpet to new
Posted 8 months ago
2 lovely guys who did a fantastic job in reviving my 18 yr old carpet. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Very disappointed, was promised a clean carpet like new, unfortunately there wasnt a big difference after they had finished. The person I dealt with through the office promised me a carpet as good as new but did not deliver. When I tried discussing my issue with him he was only interested in getting paid!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased
Posted 8 months ago
Arranging the visit was very simple. Regular texts to remind me on the appointment, including a tracking device to tell me when he was arriving. They dealt with me change in requirements without fuss. Carried out the cleaning of my lounge carpet quickly and efficiency. I'm pleased with the outcome and will certainly use you again.
Posted 8 months ago
I was very impressed by Richard, the technician's knowledge and expertise. The cleaning was excellent and the price was very affordable. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the carpet
Posted 8 months ago
We are very pleased with the service given us. The gentleman who cleaned the carpets was pleasant, helpful and professional. I give 5 stars
Posted 8 months ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.58 based on 159 reviews