Carpet Care Reviews

4.78 Rating 41 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Carpet Care

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Thank you Carl not an easy task."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really pleased with my carpets that were cleaned yesterday by a very nice polite young man. thank you Mark."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service. Very good communication beforehand. Friendly, tidy and courteous guy who did the cleaning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very polite from the first enquiry to the good bye from the cleaning engineer. Very professional job. Extremely happy and would definitely recommend. 5* job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A brillient job done. My carpet looks like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly and professional approach to work. Respect for my property. Excellent job done! Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great communication from the office and the carpet cleaner was very friendly and did a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent job very pleased with results."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely amazing job Marc he did in my flat, very efficient, punctual, hard worker, honest. I am so glad to booked with this company. If i need it them i will book in again. Thank you very much. The carpet looks new."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The carpet in the main living room I wanted cleaned was dirty and very stained and I was thinking of replacing it which would have been very costly and disruptive. Your carpet technician (who turned up on time) worked very hard on it and he has given it a new lease of life. Excellent service - thank-you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional on the phone and the carpets have been cleaned to an excellent standard. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service from the booking with Amy to the carpet service with Gary. He waited pateniently for the removal men to get everything out and then brought the carpets back to life. Amazing service. Totally professional and highly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with results. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Simon Peters was an extremely pleasant accommodating gentleman and would be very happy to recommend your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Your employee was very professional, informative and an extremely pleasant guy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Mark was very friendly and informative, explaining in detail what was going to happen. He was extremely thorough with cleaning our carpets and we were very pleased with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The gentleman who called in, to assess the damage and cleaned the carpets at CM0 8RP was extremely helpful and quite informative. Please thank him for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service, very friendly, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Carpet Care is rated 4.78 based on 41 reviews