Carpet Bright UK Reviews

5 Rating 20,387 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Bright UK
5.0
Based on 20,387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Carpet Bright UK Reviews

About Carpet Bright UK:

Carpet Bright UK is an award-winning carpet cleaning company with over 20,000 positive customer reviews. We've recently been voted #1 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners in London, Surrey, Kent, Sussex, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3011 5590

Email:

info@carpetbright.uk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Bright UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Tahmina Saleem
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent experience - they called a couple of times prior to arriving and cleaned the carpet quickly with fantastic results. Both employees that attended the clean were very personable (I only got Dan's name) and I would 100% use them again and wholeheartedly recommend them to others to use.
Helpful Report
I am happy to write a review as the gentleman was extremely friendly, was well presented and did a lovely job of cleaning my couches. Was surprised how dirty they had gotten. Thank you!
Helpful Report
They did my carpets for moving out of my rental property and they did such a good job at very short notice. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
The service was very efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
The technician was polite and experienced.
Helpful Report
The equipment used by the technician was new and cleaned the carpets quickly. Highly recommended and will use in the future.
Helpful Report
I have used carpet bright numerous times because they are the best in the business! Clean fresh carpets, Friendly service, affordable rates been a loyal and satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Excellent service! Lee did a wonderful job, he was polite and thorough and left our carpets in wonderful shape - not a shred of dog hair left! Passes exit inspection with flying colours, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Loved Carpet Bright attention to detail and quality of work. Will definitely use again and will happily recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Arrived early than the appointment time, that's a good sign. The person was nice and helpful. Did everything quickly and properly. Overall satisfying experience and would recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Brilliant clean. I can’t move furniture but I didn’t need to worry because the technician done it for me.
Helpful Report
Excellent service, prompt and friendly.
Helpful Report
Thank you Carpet Bright for the great service. See you next year.
Helpful Report
Professional service and carpets dry really quickly. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Great service. Happy with results.
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright is my carpet cleaning company of choice because the carpets always come up beautifully and don't take long to dry out. The service is very professional.
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 14th June 2022 Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Helpful Report
Very happy with the job could not be happier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
We would recommend Carpet Bright because they were professional and answered any questions we asked. Our carpets came up really good and clean.
Helpful Report
Booking to cleaning in two days, reliable, professional service with excellent cleaning. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Brilliant guys. Very smiley and worked extremely hard. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright UK is rated 4.96 based on 20,387 reviews