Carpet Bright UK Reviews

5.0 Rating 20,393 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Bright UK
5.0
Based on 20,393 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Carpet Bright UK Reviews

About Carpet Bright UK:

Carpet Bright UK is an award-winning carpet cleaning company with over 20,000 positive customer reviews. We've recently been voted #1 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners in London, Surrey, Kent, Sussex, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3011 5590

Email:

info@carpetbright.uk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Bright UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Tahmina Saleem
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent work attitude, great communication, service and price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Peter did a great job. So quick!
Helpful Report
Daniel did an excellent job! Thanks buddy! Carpets looking fresh and new!
Helpful Report
Easy to orangise, competitive price and great service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Excellent job done quickly and efficiently. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
The gentleman I had was great to talk to and accommodating of our furnished townhouse and sounded very professional and knowledgeable and at a good price too.
Helpful Report
Turned up on time and did a great job. Pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Timely, professional and friendly service from Peter. Would absolutely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Definitely recommend Carpet Bright UK!
Helpful Report
Thank you for a great service carpet bright. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Lee had a couple of dramas getting the hoses up to our second floor unit, but persisted and got the job done. Great attitude, and the carpets look great. Very happy!
Helpful Report
They did a great job, we are very happy with the carpets and he was lovely to work with!
Helpful Report
Really happy with the friendly and professional service. Jack was very efficient and did a great job. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Very friendly cleaners. Arrived on time, got the job done very efficiently! Very impressed with the results. Will definitely use them again. Thanks Alvin & Jack!
Helpful Report
Alvin did an excellent job - very happy with their service. Great prices for what they offer.Will be using them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Peter arrived this morning, on time. He completed the job professionally, even adding an extra bit of value.Thank you. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright UK did a great job helping me clean up after my washing machine flooded part of my apartment. Excellent, fast service and a great price!
Helpful Report
Amazing service they was excellent very professional and friendly would definitely recommend using these guys again.
Helpful Report
I have used Carpet Bright UK twice now and have found them to be very easy to deal with, on time, competitive with price and extremely reliable. I would use them again and recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Excellent service by Alvin. He was knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Exceeded my expectations, especially since the previous person who responded said it won't worth the money on a Sunday!
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright UK is rated 5.0 based on 20,393 reviews