Carpet Bright UK Reviews

5 Rating 20,387 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Bright UK
5.0
Based on 20,387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Carpet Bright UK Reviews

About Carpet Bright UK:

Carpet Bright UK is an award-winning carpet cleaning company with over 20,000 positive customer reviews. We've recently been voted #1 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners in London, Surrey, Kent, Sussex, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3011 5590

Email:

info@carpetbright.uk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Bright UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Tahmina Saleem
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with Customer Service. But many stains remained.
Helpful Report
Hello Mariusz, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry we weren't able to remove all of your stains. Although we operate industrial steam cleaning machines, stain removal is not a guaranteed service. We hope to serve you again in the future.
The tech was very nice and made me feel comfortable being in my home. BUT, he did not move my sofa and clean behind it AND my carpets are still wet and he left 4 plus hours ago.
Helpful Report
This is my second time using Carpet Bright. In my sons room there are still a few stains. This time carpet took 5 hours to dry and didn't smell fresh and clean like the last time. Carpet do look great. Disappointed with the long drying time.
Helpful Report
Used this company because they could come the soonest. They were on time and worked fast. But carpets still look the same as when I use a rug doctor that I rent from my local Tescos. I was hoping for better results with a professional company.
Helpful Report
They are very, very expensive! The overal clean was satisfactory.
Helpful Report
I've had carpets and upholstery cleaned and while the carpet cleaning worked out pretty well, the sofa and loveseat did not come up great.
Helpful Report
Hello Dariusz, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm sorry to hear your upholstery did not turn out as clean as you'd hoped. I have sent you an email directly to try to resolve this complaint to your satisfaction. Regards Carpet Bright UK
Very nice man and very helpful but now the carpets are dry bit disappointed with some of the results.
Helpful Report
The carpets looked really good at first but after about 3 weeks all the stains reappeared. Will probably not hire them again. Which I hate to say because the employees are super nice.
Helpful Report
The office is very proficient, the time keeping good, but the overall results of the work disappointing.
Helpful Report
The carpet cleaner was very profesional. Was disappointed after it had dried out, could not tell it had been cleaned.
Helpful Report
Hello Carlos, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I have asked one of our Customer Care Managers to call you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Cleaning was to a good standard, however, was 3 hours late for appointment and only advised me after I had contacted the office that they would be late.
Helpful Report
Hello Logan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I have sent you an email directly to address the late arrival of our technician. I hope to hear from you soon.
The tech was very professional. Answered all my questions. However no reflection the tech but I feel carpets would get a little bit more cleaner if some kind of shampoo was used. Good price
Helpful Report
The gentleman that came out was very nice and professional. The carpet cleaning, however, was not as I expected. It more costly than i thought.
Helpful Report
I heard Carpet Bright UK was expensive but worth the money. My carpets look like some one just vaccuumed. Most of the spots are still present. Technician was very friendly.
Helpful Report
I’m a little displeased with my carpets. I was told that when the carpet dried the high traffic areas would be lighter.
Helpful Report
Satisfied with the service and carpet cleaning. Friendly service at every contact. Carpet was cleaned precisely in troubled areas without taking very long.
Helpful Report
Poor communication and customer service. It took 3 calls and nearly 2 weeks to check status of our rugs because the coordinator "was busy" and didn't return calls. No one called when they were ready for delivery.
Helpful Report
The carpet cleaner missed a spot in the corner behind the door. Call them and he return a couple of days later. Apart from the above mishap, the standard of clean was good.
Helpful Report
Good clean but they don't take American Express. :(
Helpful Report
Nice tech, but it looks no different.
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright UK is rated 4.96 based on 20,387 reviews