Carpet Bright UK Reviews

5.0 Rating 20,393 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Bright UK
5.0
Based on 20,393 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Carpet Bright UK Reviews

About Carpet Bright UK:

Carpet Bright UK is an award-winning carpet cleaning company with over 20,000 positive customer reviews. We've recently been voted #1 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners in London, Surrey, Kent, Sussex, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3011 5590

Email:

info@carpetbright.uk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Bright UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Tahmina Saleem
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top tier carpet cleaning without the super expensive price. They called and asked if they could come early - which was excellent! They were on time, very professional and wore a mask the whole time as well.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your clean work and comfort
Helpful Report
The carpet cleaner removed stains EXTREMELY well, even ones that had been on there for years! Overall I was super happy with the service and will 100% use this company again for any future carpet needs!
Helpful Report
Jon was professional, arrived early and was very helpful since I am a pensioner with a bad back and my son who lives with me had just had a hip replacement so we are limited in how much we could do. He helped and did a great job. I was very pleased with the quality of this nice young man's work. I highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
The gentleman who cleaned the carpets was very informative. He did a really good job cleaning my carpets and explaining what needed to be done to get the rooms clean. I've used this company 3x's and will recommend it to friends and family. I will definitely use them again!!
Helpful Report
Our technician noticed right away our sofa fabric was not designed for steam cleaning. He did the best job he could using the dry cleaning method. It was cleaner and smelled fresh but I really appreciate his knowledge of the potential negative results and his extra work using the alternate method. Great experience and I will use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Our service tech was very friendly, very knowledgeable and took great pride in his work. We highly recommend him and would definitely use his services again.
Helpful Report
Alvin came out and was very professional. In and out pretty quick and our carpets look amazing!! We will absolutely be calling Carpet Bright UK again and hopefully using Alvin again as well!!!
Helpful Report
I highly recommend Carpet Bright for your carpet cleaning. Great service and great company!
Helpful Report
They provided great customer service and explained the whole process. The tech did a great job! My carpet now looks and smells like it’s new!
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright really gets the carpets and rugs clean and leaves no soapy residue. The technician was very professional and had me examine all treated areas before he left to make sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend Carpet Bright if you love the truly clean carpet!
Helpful Report
The technician arrived promptly and was done much quicker than I expected. My bedroom carpet had a lot of stains, now the carpet looks like there were never any stains and the condition of the carpet looks great.
Helpful Report
I had my carpet cleaned by Carpet Bright. They did an excellent job and were professional and courteous. The pricing was reasonable as well. I recommend this company to anyone looking for carpet cleaning.
Helpful Report
Very friendly service. It was fast and well done. I love that it is all natural chemicals and fast drying.
Helpful Report
Prompt, efficient, helpful, professional, respectful, first time using Carpet Bright UK...will be calling again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Definitely recommend Carpet Bright UK.
Helpful Report
Prompt arrival, friendly carpet cleaners and a very clean carpet! Would definitely recommend, thanks.
Helpful Report
The technician called about 30 minutes before the appointment to let us know he was going to be with us as scheduled. He arrived on time, was very friendly and experienced. And the carpets look amazing. Reasonably priced as well. Customer service as it should be.
Helpful Report
Really pleased with the service and will definitely use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Excellent job. Friendly and professional staff. Visit look place exactly wen scheduled. Good value for money. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright UK is rated 5.0 based on 20,393 reviews