Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews

4.84 Rating 114 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Tackle Giveaways
Read Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07714460856

Email:

Sales@carptacklegiveaways.co.uk

Location:

27 Kinloss

Write Your review

Tell us how Carp Tackle Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to enter no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ronseal! Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I never saw the results for the comp I entered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The live draws are very entertaining and the entry prices are affordable. It's always a good laugh on draw days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing site, amazing followers too. Top quality prizes always with the added value of customer interaction of what we would like to see. All in all, a great site and community
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastically run site . Loads of quality GOOD prizes and always a mi tire of items. Have cancelled the other sites I was on. Just need to actually win something haha. Well done guys 👍🎣
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love this site , great prizes great prices and run by a great chap called mark , always watch the draws as a humorous group of fellow anglers ! 10/10 keep it up 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brill website easy to use hopefully win something one day
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic opportunity for anglers to win top quality gear for very little outlay
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service great chance of winning some awesome prizes for as little as 99p 10/10 👍🏻
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
well trusted site. Very fun and welcoming community
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good prizes and at a low cost very well run and Mark is great host funny fella
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good prizes and good banter
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant group fantastic prizes just need to win some now 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Carp tackle Give Away Is great and easy to use, I have fortunate to win some of the prizes on Offer, The description are spot on and very quick delivery, Mark is spot on with his communication and site is great and the Draws are brilliant. I would certainly recommend this to anyone to have a try for some great prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing. The tackle on offer is excellent. Low priced tickets. I've had 2 wins and one of them was a free entry which happens regularly. Can't get better than this.
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great site with great prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dont know where to start, great community, great prizes and marks an awsome guy! Love it and cant wait for draw days!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good fun, fed up with throwing cash at the lottery with ridiculous odds then give this a go. Top brand prizes, fixed numbers for each draw so the odds of winning are very good and if you don't win then it's still more exciting than watching TV. Love this idea, keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Carp Tackle Giveaways is rated 4.84 based on 114 reviews