Caroline Olds Real Estate Reviews

5.00 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Caroline Olds Real Estate
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Caroline Olds Real Estate Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+377 93 25 86 66

Write Your review

Tell us how Caroline Olds Real Estate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you for all your priceless help Caroline 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly professional, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Exactly what one needs when navigating the property jungle! Thank you for your support: a firs5 class service that is highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Caroline has helped me a great deal. After few e-mails (with always with astonishingly quick response !) and meeting once with me, she knew exactly what we wanted and found us an apartment that we didn’t even dream!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I could not recommend Caroline Olds enough! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top standard company with the best staff. Service meets all the highest expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Caroline Olds is the best real estate agency in Monaco. Caroline and her team are very helpful with all matters related to real estate and settle in Monaco!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and knowledgeable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simply fantastic service and great insights
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really attentive good agent finds out what you want then fixes it Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice Team, efficient job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, great contacts and the perfect outcome. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing team! What a pleasure to work with you ladies! Thanks a million for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The only and best partner for my property investments! Proper expertise and always the right advice! I could not thank you enough :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Caroline Olds Real Estate provided me with an absolutely excellent service. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional approach, knowledgeable advisers, excellent customer service, no time wasting, no pushy sales. I loved dealing with the girls at Caroline Olds. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super ! Merci mille fois !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The very best property specialists in Monaco. There’s nothing they can’t do. There’s always a solution with them. Proper advise and comprehensive assistance. The best!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very personal approach and dedication!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Caroline Olds Real Estate is rated 5.00 based on 51 reviews