Caroline Olds Real Estate Reviews

5.00 Rating 49 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Caroline Olds Real Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Caroline Olds Real Estate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Caroline has helped me a great deal. After few e-mails (with always with astonishingly quick response !) and meeting once with me, she knew exactly what we wanted and found us an apartment that we didn’t even dream!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I could not recommend Caroline Olds enough! Thank you so much!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Top standard company with the best staff. Service meets all the highest expectations."
Posted 2 months ago
"Caroline Olds is the best real estate agency in Monaco. Caroline and her team are very helpful with all matters related to real estate and settle in Monaco!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and knowledgeable service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Simply fantastic service and great insights"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really attentive good agent finds out what you want then fixes it Perfect"
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice Team, efficient job"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, great contacts and the perfect outcome. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing team! What a pleasure to work with you ladies! Thanks a million for all your help!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The only and best partner for my property investments! Proper expertise and always the right advice! I could not thank you enough :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Caroline Olds Real Estate provided me with an absolutely excellent service. I would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional approach, knowledgeable advisers, excellent customer service, no time wasting, no pushy sales. I loved dealing with the girls at Caroline Olds. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Super ! Merci mille fois !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The very best property specialists in Monaco. There’s nothing they can’t do. There’s always a solution with them. Proper advise and comprehensive assistance. The best!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very personal approach and dedication!"
Posted 3 months ago
"amazing service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you so much! What a great team!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Only good things to say about a the very efficient team at Caroline Olds real estate."
Posted 3 months ago
Caroline Olds Real Estate is rated 5.00 based on 49 reviews