Caroline Olds Real Estate Reviews

5.00 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Caroline Olds Real Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Caroline Olds Real Estate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Best real estate in Monaco !"
Posted 3 days ago
"Effective, professional and very pleasant team!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"La meilleure agence de Monaco aussi bien pour la vente que pour la location."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Uniquement les meilleurs biens du marché proposés par Caroline Olds Real Estate."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Caroline provided me the most suitable selection for my research and I’m loving my new home! Thank you once again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Caroline and her team are always putting their clients first and manage everything in a timely manner."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Équipe très réactive, à la recherche des meilleures solutions. Toujours disponible et répondant à toutes questions dans les meilleurs délais."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleasant team to work with, thank you for all you help and effort!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When I contacted Caroline, I was immediately provided with a large selection of properties. She’s always been exceptionally responsive and helped us throughout the process form A to Z!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found the best deal thanks to Caroline and her helpful team. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always looking for the best solution for the clients, very effective. Thank you very much for your wonderful help!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleasant agents, excellent service, would gladly recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and helpful agents. I can only recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team at Caroline Olds Real Estate are extremely helpful, polite and professional. All questions are dealt with in a timely manner and resolved to satisfaction. I cannot recommend them enough."
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, friendly and effective!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hands down the best real estate team in Monaco."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for all your priceless help Caroline 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly professional, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Exactly what one needs when navigating the property jungle! Thank you for your support: a firs5 class service that is highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Caroline has helped me a great deal. After few e-mails (with always with astonishingly quick response !) and meeting once with me, she knew exactly what we wanted and found us an apartment that we didn’t even dream!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I could not recommend Caroline Olds enough! Thank you so much!"
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline Olds Real Estate is rated 5.00 based on 47 reviews