Caroline Olds Real Estate Reviews

5.00 Rating 51 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Caroline Olds Real Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Caroline Olds Real Estate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Gentilezza , puntualità, e cordiale attenzione verso L affittuario questo è molto importante vi ringrazio a presto 👌👌🌺🌺"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I contacted Caroline about a rental in Monaco, it was short notice as I was looking for accommodation for a years lease as I was would be working in the area for the next year. During my brief visit I had viewed several properties, and was able to choose an apartment that was available within a two weeks. I could return back to the UK, and start packing. When I moved in Caroline had already made cleaning staff available, her staff helped me settle and move in some things, I immediately felt at home. Any changes I needed had been rectified by the time I walked through the door. I am delighted with my new home, and would recommend Carolne Olds estates not only for their professionalism but additionally herself and her delightful and staff in making me feel so welcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service provided! Very proactive team thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Most responsive and professional agency in Monaco."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best real estate in Monaco !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Effective, professional and very pleasant team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"La meilleure agence de Monaco aussi bien pour la vente que pour la location."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Uniquement les meilleurs biens du marché proposés par Caroline Olds Real Estate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Caroline provided me the most suitable selection for my research and I’m loving my new home! Thank you once again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Caroline and her team are always putting their clients first and manage everything in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Équipe très réactive, à la recherche des meilleures solutions. Toujours disponible et répondant à toutes questions dans les meilleurs délais."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleasant team to work with, thank you for all you help and effort!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When I contacted Caroline, I was immediately provided with a large selection of properties. She’s always been exceptionally responsive and helped us throughout the process form A to Z!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found the best deal thanks to Caroline and her helpful team. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always looking for the best solution for the clients, very effective. Thank you very much for your wonderful help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleasant agents, excellent service, would gladly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and helpful agents. I can only recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team at Caroline Olds Real Estate are extremely helpful, polite and professional. All questions are dealt with in a timely manner and resolved to satisfaction. I cannot recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional, friendly and effective!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hands down the best real estate team in Monaco."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Caroline Olds Real Estate is rated 5.00 based on 51 reviews