Car Mats Online Refund Reviews

Car Mats Online have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade

Email:
enquires@carmatsonline.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click Here
F

Refund - Difficult

16.67%
Industry Average
" This is an utter crap service. You take the money and give no updates or contact. I will make sure no one I know buys from here. Thank you to the people who have given advice on getting a refund. Whoever runs this site should be ashamed of themselves! Absolute rip off! "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" Wouldn’t even give this online service 1 star deserves 0!!!! Ordered mats online coming up to 3 weeks! Disgusted that you cannot contact the ‘company’ for updates on shipping info! Wouldn’t bother me how long they take if I was to know they where 100% being posted to me as my payment has been taken out in full! Have asked PayPal for a refund as hesitant this is a scam, if it is a scam I am in shock it hasn’t been shut down! I would go else where for purchase if you to save the hassle!! "
posted 6 months ago - Amy Jane
" Have not received my items and their email address aren't valid. Someone needs to contact me asap. I want a refund! "
posted 6 months ago - Alisha munt
" Eventually received my car mats but they do not fit properly so e-mailed to request a refund but both e-mail addresses do not exist. I previously requested a refund via Paypal which was denied but now there appears to be a new e-mail address for this disgusting company on the Paypal site which is support@carmatsonline.co.uk. I doubt that they will respond to me. AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS> "
posted 6 months ago - Geoff Moran
" Car mats ordered, never arrived. Credit card company have taken up the dispute and luckily I have been refunded "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" I originally posted 4 days ago. AVOID this company AT ALL COSTS. They failed to respond to my e-mails so on 19th March I sought a refund via Paypal. Today, it would appear that they have dispatched SOMETHING to me. They still have not communicated directly with me, the information came via Paypal. This company should not be allowed to continue trading but if they do continue then Paypal should NOT allow them to use its services. "
posted 6 months ago - Geoff Moran
" AVOID THESE SCAMMERS AT ALL COSTS Further to my earlier review my bank has now refunded my money.Order placed on 3rd March money instantly debited from my account.No mats received and no response to 3 e mail queries.Can only assume that the glowing 5* reviews are fabricated by this bunch of bandits.Dont bother. "
posted 6 months ago - Audrey Edwards
" DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS BUNCH OF SCAMMERS Further to my earlier review my bank has now refunded my money as ive still received no mats or any communication from these cheats.Order placed on the 3rd March.Im assuming that earlier 5* star reviews are fabricated by them. AVOID AT ALL COSTS "
posted 6 months ago - Audrey Edwards
" Take your money instantly then it’s all down hill , “3-7 days and we will contact you each step of the way “- 10 days later , 2 emails sent , no reply , no mats , total lack of communication plus not meeting your own deadlines equals awful company , hopefully PayPal will refund , 1 star is generous but it won’t let me leave 0 star , "
posted 6 months ago - Mark c
" Similar to other recent users of this site, I have also been scammed! I used paypal and have raised a claim through that to try and get a refund. Do not place an order, it will not be fulfilled but you will be charged. "
posted 6 months ago - Oliver
Read all reviews on
Car Mats Online
Write your review on
Car Mats Online