Car Mats Online Delivery Reviews

Car Mats Online have a Delivery Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade

Email:
enquires@carmatsonline.co.uk

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Delivery - Fast

83.87%
Industry Average
" Quick delivery and very good customer service. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" Just what I wanted. Really happy with my purchase and swift delivery! "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" Came as ordered. Was what I ordered. Quick efficient delivery. Reasonably priced with good choices "
posted 3 months ago - Mr Michael Davey
" I bought car mats for a Skoda Citigo. The mats are great, and i love the pink edging I chose. very smooth purchase and quick delivery "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" Excellent service , car mats are a very good quality and quick delivery "
posted 4 months ago - Caroline Wesley
" Great quality mats for a very competitive price. Lots of customisation available and fast delivery, would highly recommend "
posted 5 months ago - Matthew Austin
" Really nice mats. They look very smart.... so smart that I hoovered my car out, put the mats in and then put plastic over the mats to protect them!!! Good value for money and quick delivery. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" Very nice mats, fit snugly. Only complaint is that I had to wait two weeks for delivery. "
posted 5 months ago - John Walton
" A good fit. Not the best quality carpet so I will see how it wears. The eyelets around the hooks on the drivers mat are not edge stitched or have a metal eyelet like my previous set so I expect them to wear/fray. After 6 days my items still had not shipped - took several emails to get any response. No apology or explanation but were shipped, however they took another 5 to arrive so do not expect delivery in 3 - 7 days quoted. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" Good quality and value; exactly what was required; excellent customer service and delivery. Would recommend. "
posted 6 months ago - Alistair Walker
Read all reviews on
Car Mats Online
Write your review on
Car Mats Online

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support