Car Mats Online Reviews

3.34 Rating 218 Reviews
A-
Happiness Grade
Read Car Mats Online Reviews

Email:

enquires@carmatsonline.co.uk

A-

Delivery - Fast

83.87%
Industry Average
Quick delivery and very good customer service.
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
Just what I wanted. Really happy with my purchase and swift delivery!
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
Came as ordered. Was what I ordered. Quick efficient delivery. Reasonably priced with good choices
posted 10 months ago - Mr Michael Davey
I bought car mats for a Skoda Citigo. The mats are great, and i love the pink edging I chose. very smooth purchase and quick delivery
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
Excellent service , car mats are a very good quality and quick delivery
posted 11 months ago - Caroline Wesley
Great quality mats for a very competitive price. Lots of customisation available and fast delivery, would highly recommend
posted 11 months ago - Matthew Austin
Really nice mats. They look very smart.... so smart that I hoovered my car out, put the mats in and then put plastic over the mats to protect them!!! Good value for money and quick delivery.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Very nice mats, fit snugly. Only complaint is that I had to wait two weeks for delivery.
posted 1 year ago - John Walton
A good fit. Not the best quality carpet so I will see how it wears. The eyelets around the hooks on the drivers mat are not edge stitched or have a metal eyelet like my previous set so I expect them to wear/fray. After 6 days my items still had not shipped - took several emails to get any response. No apology or explanation but were shipped, however they took another 5 to arrive so do not expect delivery in 3 - 7 days quoted.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Good quality and value; exactly what was required; excellent customer service and delivery. Would recommend.
posted 1 year ago - Alistair Walker