CarMats.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 20,093 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CarMats.co.uk
Read CarMats.co.uk Reviews

About CarMats.co.uk:

Our bespoke carpet and rubber car mats fit seamlessly into your vehicle. Not one-size-fits-all, our car mats are hard-wearing and come perfectly tailored for any car model and make.

All of our car floor mats are made to order in the UK and even better... you’ll get FREE delivery on orders over £40.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@carmats.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMats.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Claire Wolstenholme
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Paul DOBSON
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Ben Langley
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Hayley Bullock
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Hayley Bullock
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Andrew Walsh
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2022
John Malcolm
418
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the quality of the items that I have ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have no issues whatsoever with the mats. They fit perfectly and look great and I am pleased with the purchase. I know the time from order to delivery can vary depending on workloads but I was delighted to receive them so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My new mats fit my new Land Rover Discovery Sport like a glove great quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great value and quick delivery. Lots of options to customise them as well. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely mats
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am very impressed with the mats. The mats are tailored to a very high standard I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was a bit dubious at first then thought let's try them. Wow great quality and the fit is better than buying from a main dealer. I'll definitely be using again when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mats for Kia Sportage fitted perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely beautiful mats, they exceeded my expectations and look very smart in my new car! Thankyou so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy process to purchase. Fast delivery and look great in my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love my car mats fit perfect love the boot one as well makes my car look so nice Such good value and excellent service delivered in no time at all Would definitely recommend this company 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company to deal with. Communication the best ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really good fit perfect all you can ask for at that price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery. Good product. Reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
bought a set of mats and boot mat for my Hyundai tucson. paid extra for the best quality and the mats are great and finish the car off perfectly.easy to order and delivered quickly and without fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent price, and very well made. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to renew their mats.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Low price quality item fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Iā€™m very happy with my new car mats . Was glad to fit them in my car in place of the old ones . Will buy from here again šŸ˜‰
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
CarMats.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 20,093 reviews