CarMats.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 20,092 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CarMats.co.uk
Read CarMats.co.uk Reviews

About CarMats.co.uk:

Our bespoke carpet and rubber car mats fit seamlessly into your vehicle. Not one-size-fits-all, our car mats are hard-wearing and come perfectly tailored for any car model and make.

All of our car floor mats are made to order in the UK and even better... you’ll get FREE delivery on orders over £40.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@carmats.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMats.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Claire Wolstenholme
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Paul DOBSON
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Ben Langley
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Hayley Bullock
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Hayley Bullock
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Andrew Walsh
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2022
John Malcolm
418
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant luv them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered some car mats for my Special Edition Suzuki Swift and they arrived early and were just as promised. I Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very Happy.. they fitted perfectly and I was kept informed of when they would be delivered!! Well done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality, every quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They are exactly what I was hoping for they look lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They fit perfect good quality This is the second time I have bought from them and would do so again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hubby ordered them so I don’t know of any names but yes very happy with the quality & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was searching for mats for my Hyundai Tucson and found CarMats.co.uk. Couldn't believe the prices, thought they might be cheap and nasty. Boy was I wrong. The mats arrived quickly considering they are made to order and are a very good quality. They fit perfectly and at a fraction of the price of Hyundai dealers. A real find of a company and will definitely be using again when my wife's car mats need replacing. Thanks very much CarMats.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Well worth the wait, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great fast service and great quality Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased with this product it arrived on time very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality car mats which fit perfectly and make the car look lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great value for money, look smart
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service .. great mats .. a absolutely does what they said .. would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mats fitted perfectly and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery, excellent quality and fit my new mazda 2 perfectly. Won't be buying any other make again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to fit looks really smart
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the quality of the items that I have ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
CarMats.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 20,092 reviews