CarMats.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 20,093 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CarMats.co.uk
Read CarMats.co.uk Reviews

About CarMats.co.uk:

Our bespoke carpet and rubber car mats fit seamlessly into your vehicle. Not one-size-fits-all, our car mats are hard-wearing and come perfectly tailored for any car model and make.

All of our car floor mats are made to order in the UK and even better... you’ll get FREE delivery on orders over £40.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@carmats.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMats.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Claire Wolstenholme
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Paul DOBSON
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Ben Langley
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Hayley Bullock
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Hayley Bullock
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Andrew Walsh
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2022
John Malcolm
418
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have already reviewed this purchase. Made to measure, fits my car perfectly and very competitively priced Regards JENNNIFER
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mats are well made and fit really well , many thanks for a prompt delivery too .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
perfect says what it is on the tin very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My car mats are a perfect fit, speedy delivery and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely mats really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy to order and was updated as the process began to the delivery of the end product, delighted with both the saloon mats and the boot May, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality car mats & fit my car perfectly! Delivery time spot on! Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The carpets were well made, and the delivery system worked well. They fit my Renault Zoe perfectly and add a pleasant feeling to the interior.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was more than pleased with my carmats fitted lovely and look so nice , highly recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really nice products, great fit and look. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Set of car mats for Vauxhall Grandland. Various choices and upgraded versions available but as first time user I opted for the standard mats, less than £25.00. Arrived probably within the original estimated delivery dates and quality was pretty good. Good fit in my new car so well pleased. Good quality, especially for the cheapest standard mats on offer. Even if drivers mat was to only last a year or two it’s great value for good product and service. No interaction with any individual. Order completed online easily enough and various options easily seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the mats. Well informed about the order’s progress and they are excellent value for money. A perfect fit and well finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the car mats I ordered and the service. I wasn’t 100% certain of the mats I needed as there were numerous options available. A quick email to the company was swiftly answered by a lady named Helen who solved the problem and she sent a link which identified the correct mats for my vehicle. The quality is very good and they’re a perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and for amazingly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the fit and look, great email contact also keeping me updated , would recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The car mats look amazing and fit better than my Peugeot mats. Was kept informed from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had previously used carats.co.uk and was not disappointed, so no problem in using them again fir my new fiesta. Really happy either the mats
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
good quality and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered the the premium car matts and I am very pleased with the quality of them and the overall finish of them and I would definitely recommend your company to other people wishing to buy mats for there car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
CarMats.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 20,093 reviews