Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.90 Rating 595 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 26th August 2021
Brian Conman
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 26th August 2021
Brian Conman
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 19th August 2021
Anonymous
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 19th August 2021
Anonymous
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 31st July 2021
John Scoular
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Alan Theobald
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Alan Theobald
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My car mats are a perfect fit and look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, mats arrived earlier than expected. Very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price , excellent quality great fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, easy order process and quick delivery! Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service amd quicker than expected delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the mats, fitted well, and well made highly recommend car mats.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
happy with my mats and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, helpful and informative staff. Product advertised is what you receive with speedy delivery. Delighted with my car mats for Mercedes B class fit perfectly with great quality. Well done! Thank you so much Carol Hunter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased mats as a gift for my sister. The service was excellent & very friendly. My sister is delighted with the quality, colour & fit, which is far better than the make she had previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely product and fits beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, quick communication and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality of car mats from Car Mat Kings. Very happy with my purchase. Their customer service is brilliant and they were quick to reply to my enquiry. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thaks Stephanie Seeing reviews like this keeps us going :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car mats fitted perfectly and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed to replace a driver side mat showing bad heel damage and didn't want to fork out silly money for replacement Mazda mats. Found Car Mat Kings in a web search. Very pleased with the fit and quality for the price. The only catch is that the supplied retaining lugs are different to those in the car. But removing the lugs allows the mat to locate on the pillars, and the backing of the mat is non-slip.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the review I've dropped you a note, so we can resolve the fixings issue for you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, great price, great service, I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking a a good range of quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service. Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service, perfect quality, perfect fit. What else do you want
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the mats, good quality material and a good fit. Very fast delivery too, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.90 based on 595 reviews