Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.89 Rating 850 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quality product very happy with my Kia mats fast delivery easy to order from web site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service/price and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
these were bought for a christmas gift for my son but they look very well made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to fit ,good quality and value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very substantial mats. Impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great mats at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, fitted perfectly and look great. Well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mats are of a very good standard and reasonably priced. Quick delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly...look good and generous size and fit well. Time will tell as to how well they will wear..pleased with them for now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quantity and a 100% perfect fit on my MK4 Honda CRV.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good speedy service. Great quality mats
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and delivered when they said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as described, easy fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy & mats arrived within predicted dates. Fit perfectly, excellent quality & the blue trim sets the mats off, they look great. Would definitely recommend.
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 13th November 2021 Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mats look ace Catherine Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, much appreciated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and a perfect fit, the delivery was very quick I would certainly recommend Car Mat Kings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, perfect fit and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gold standard service. So many confusing types/shapes/versions of mats for my little Dorsa but CarMatKIngs got it spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the rubber car mat set and boot mat trimmed in blue, they look fantastic in my black Mokka. These are so well made and delivery time was brilliant. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product at good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.89 based on 850 reviews