Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 395 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Carleasing-online.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01513565618

they do exactly what it says on the tin - but very efficiently
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from my 1st enquiry to receiving follow up call after delivery of my vehicle. Would highly recommend Carleasing-online.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Found the process very easy and that was down to Lorraine Deacon. She handled all queries very promptly and professionally, and kept me informed of developments on a regular basis so thank you Lorraine...
Posted 1 year ago
First class service - nothing was too much trouble for Lorraine, who kept me updated at every stage of the process! I thoroughly recommend Car Leasing Online.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service The whole leasing process went very smooth with no hassle whatsoever! My special thanks to Lorraine for being very supportive with her exceptional communication skill. She was super quick in replying to my never-ending questions. Would highly recommend their services
Posted 1 year ago
From my initial enquiry through to receiving my new lease car today, the service from Carleasing Online has been fantastic. Everytime I've emailed a question or asked for clarification, the response has been quick and informative. Many thanks to Mike and Lorraine. Excellent, will definitely be recommending to others and will certainly be back at the end of this lease hire.
Posted 1 year ago
From initial contact to car delivery it took only 12 days. Chris was quick to respond and locate stock and Lorraine provided me regular updates through the application process arranging delivery and checking in to make sure everything was OK after the delivery. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a good experience with this website and thanks to Lorraine who dealt with all my queries in a timely manner. Theresa
Posted 1 year ago
Superb, sector leading customer care. Quality company with a first class service. Lorraine in particular was a joy to work with. Cheapest deal on the market yet they treated me like I was paying top dollar. Will be recommending to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Both Michael & Lorraine who I dealt with during my car leasing purchase were excellent - knowledgeable, professional and very prompt in coming back to me. The process was so quick and from enquiry to delivery was in 6 working days. I would definitely recommend Carleasing-online.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, very helpful and car delivered on time with no problems. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with every aspect of the process. Chris and Lorraine could not have been more helpful and I am thrilled with my new car. Just 3 weeks from initial enquiry to having a new car sitting at my door - wonderful service, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service and I was kept informed at every stage of the process
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service experience throughout with prompt answer to all questions. Contract sorted and car delivered with no issues. Cuts out dealing with salesman and has saved me time and money. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great deal, my second car from these guys, highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Michael and Lorraine were so helpful from beginning through to delivery. I haven't leased a car before so I had many questions, but every one was answered quickly and professionally. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service from start to finish. Very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t normally write many of these types of reviews, but on this occasion, I felt the experience was so positive that it is deserved. From requesting a quote at the start of January 2020, to negotiating thereafter and signing on the dotted line, and with the irreplaceable assistance of Lorraine Deacon to help through the logistics and collection of correct documentation. And then on to the delivery of the vehicle on the 31st January 2020, on a trailer as requested. The whole experience has been excellent. Highly recommended. I look forward to writing a similarly positive review on collection of the vehicle at the end of the lease.
Posted 1 year ago
From the 1st call to the after delivery support, carleasing-online have been wonderful. Being a 1st time car leaser I had lots of questions, Lorraine and Mike were always willing to help answer any queries I had gladly. Very Smooth process and extremely reasonable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
The process of ordering my car was slick, and I was kept up to date regarding delivery. Very friendly and professional service received.
Posted 1 year ago
Carleasing-online.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 395 reviews