Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 394 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Carleasing-online.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01513565618

Had such an amazing service from Lorraine at Car Leasing Online. She updated us every step of the way and was always available to answer any questions we had.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. They explained everything really well and kept me up to date the whole way through. They were always on the end of the phone anytime I had a question. Highly recommend! Excellent customer service and a cracking good deal
Posted 6 months ago
Had a great service with Michael and Lorraine. Explained everything from start to finish. Thank you for all your help and I'll be using you again.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy service and fab customer service
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve never leased a car before but Car leasing online have helped me lease my vehicle in a smooth easy way. They were the most competitive on price and I can’t believe how easy and hassle free it all was. Everything was explained clearly and all communication was always followed up by an email which is important to me. My delivery date was chosen by me and the paperwork was so easy to fill in. I had a phone call and a text the day before delivery confirming a time window and on the morning I also received a text to say the car was 20 minutes away. Fantastic customer service all the way and I’m beyond impressed. I definitely wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company to anyone and I’ll be using them for future lease cars too. They really are a super company to deal with!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks to both Michael and Lorraine for your help in providing my new Audi! This is the 2nd Audi I have got from yourselves and you have always been very competitive, but most of all made the experience extremely easy. Will definitely come to you again, and have also been recommending you to friends and family who I know are looking for a new vehicle. Many thanks, Edward Price
Posted 7 months ago
Carleasing-online from start to finish were excellent. Lorraine who was dealing with my application answered all my questions in a very professional and prompt manor and updated me on a regular basis. I would definitely use car leasing again and would not hesitate to recommend this organisation
Posted 7 months ago
A big THANK YOU to everyone concerned - from the initial contact with Chris - a couple of conversations with Mike and finally Lorraine - you were ALL so professional - AMAZING service - Very helpful - everyone did what they said they were going to do without having to be constantly chased up! This is my first experience with leasing a car and you made it all very easy - my Q7 arrived on the day (9:30 am) from Oldham - Carl the delivery man was brilliant - all in all massively impressed and VERY happy!! Will definitely be back in 3 years time!! Thanks again for everything!!
Posted 7 months ago
Once again Chris and Lorraine have delivered a first class service. Highly recommend carleasing-online.co.uk to anyone looking to lease a vehicle.
Posted 7 months ago
Having leased many cars over the years, i have been very impressed with the service levels at carleasing-online. From the initial sales contact and information with Mike to Superb after sales from Lorraine keeping me informed all the way through the process. I will definately use them again for my next purchase Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Second time I have used them and again very happy. The Covid 19 situation hasn't helped anyone, but Lorraine has kept me fully updated and put up with my chasing... Very happy customer again.
Posted 7 months ago
Got a great deal, and was well looked after. Excellent service all round, and I can't thank the team at Carleasing-online enough, with a personal sound out to Lorraine. Thanks again.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service and Lorraine was amazing with her support and enthusiasm!
Posted 8 months ago
I am extremely happy with the service Car Leasing Online provided. I have dealt with other leasing companies in the past and this is by far the best service I have had. I will be recommending them to friends and family and I will be doing business again with them myself in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
First experience of leasing for me, tried a couple of companies that we're not much use at all and didn't seem interested in new business and then I stumbled across Carleasing-online.co.uk. I explained what I was looking for and the chap on the phone found a fantastic deal for me and we had an order agreed with minimum fuss. The communication and updates were great and I would definitely recommend the company to anybody that is looking for a lease vehicle!
Carleasing-online.co.uk 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Carleasing-online were fantastic from start to finish with my car. I’d been looking for a car for some time and had tried other companies who were poor at responding to my enquiries. The customer service was excellent and Lorraine was especially good at responding to any questions once I’d decided what car I wanted. Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service by both Glen and Lorraine, thank you!!
Posted 8 months ago
It's my first time leasing a car and Car Leasing Online has been super helpful since the beginning. Initially Chris was very supportive with quotations and answering all my questions. After placing an order, Lorraine was guiding me during the full process step by step. With the current uncertain Covid19 situation, there has been obviously a delay. I ordered it by end of January and received by end of June, when the initial estimate delivery was 12 weeks. However, Lorraine has always been very heedful keeping me updated and replying all my emails. 100% Recommended and I'll definitely use them in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and responsive through very difficult times and a lengthy delay due to Covid. Thank you for all your help.
Posted 10 months ago
Very little to say really...other than superb. During a truly terrible time across the world I couldn't have been looked after better. Had a very poor experience prior to finding this company. Right up front they took note of my worries and assuaged them. Thereafter as soon as something was happening with my order I knew about it. I cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Carleasing-online.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 394 reviews