Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,321 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Car Key Solutions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07967158635

Email:

contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:

Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Zheci Wen
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 26th October 2020
Mr. Fernandez
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Florin
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 19th November 2019
Mr. John Coffey
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 19th November 2019
Ionut
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 9th November 2019
Mr Luciano
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 11th October 2019
Paul
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite simply brilliant service was sceptical but needn’t have been.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, much appreciated! Thanks for using Car keys Solutions
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service in the unfortunate circumstances that required changing the BMW lock.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review. Your opinion is important to us
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve had an excellent experience using the service. The Technician who attended was polite and went the extra mile to ensure complete satisfaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Fair price
Very quick
Came to me and installed key
Posted 2 months ago
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy we hit the mark for you. Thank you for trusting Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service very quick and professional.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s so nice to hear that our team helped to make your experience such a positive one. Thank you for choosing Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. So Quick and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
Posted 1 month ago
The guy Chris turned up on time. Showed me exactly what he was going to do, very knowledgable about his job and cars in general. 30 minutes later , job done.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services. We couldn’t be happier that our technician Cristian provided you with a great experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on our team.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your review with us. If you ever need our service we'll be more than happy to assist.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service repaired and returned with in 3 days key came back like new replacement key casing new key blade for intense and porpoises a new key hats off to you
Posted 2 months ago
We are grateful for your kind words. Thank you for choosing Car Keys Solutions
Posted 1 month ago
Once again - recieved a 5 star service from both the customer service agent over the phone and the engineer who visited me within a couple of hours.
An exceptional aftercare service was provided as my central locking button had stopped working - The issue was resolved within 10 minutes. I am very pleased that I had chosen to use Car Key Solutions when I needed a replacement key back in June. A highly professional customer experience was recieved once again - Brilliant Service - That I will always recommend to anyone looking for the Best Company to help with their car key issue. Keep up the Brilliant work guys - I truly appreciate your kind assistance today.
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant service, quick response. very nice man that came out to fix it . many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're grateful for customers like you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service very professional
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for being our valued customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite & helpful
Called me to check everything was ok
Great customer service
Great price! I was quoted £200 but got the same thing for £45!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.
Posted 1 month ago
totally fantastic from start to finish -charming contacts ,speedy service and well worth the money.
these are really good people
many ,any thanks
alan mckay
Posted 2 months ago
Our team is always happy to serve you! If you have any comments and suggestions regarding our services please feel free to share it with us. We value our customers and your opinions.
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient service, they even called me to say they would be a little late. Job done in a trice and at a considerably lower price than I was quoted elsewhere. Vey satisfied indeed.
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible service. Swift. Reasonably price. And my car issue wasn’t anything to do with the door lock but my engineer committed to helping him and solved the tricky issue with a smile. So Impressed. I know who I will call if I do need a locksmith!
Posted 2 months ago
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at Car Keys Solutions! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent services in a very short time!
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate you took the time out to share your positive review. If you ever need our services again, we would be more than happy to assist.
Posted 1 month ago
The mechanic that replaced my key was friendly, explained how 2 work the key and was very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate you took the time out to share your experience with Car Keys Solutions. If you ever need our assistance again, please do not hesitate to contacts us.
Posted 1 month ago
Technician was very friendly and helpful. Was very impressed with his service.
Posted 2 months ago
It was a pleasure assisting you the other day. Thank you for choosing Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 1 month ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.87 based on 2,321 reviews