Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,321 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Car Key Solutions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07967158635

Email:

contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:

Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Zheci Wen
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 26th October 2020
Mr. Fernandez
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Florin
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 19th November 2019
Mr. John Coffey
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 19th November 2019
Ionut
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 9th November 2019
Mr Luciano
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 11th October 2019
Paul
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and professional service
Posted 1 month ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and prompt service. Nice people to deal with. A rarity at the moment
Posted 1 month ago
It is great to hear you are happy with the service provided.
If you require our assistance again, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for trusting Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very punctual. The engineer was professional and carried out the work to a very high standard. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you took the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Effective solution to an issue with lost keys for our vehicle. Sebastian was prompt and got us going quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Sebastian. You’re right, Sebastian is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service ! Arrived when they said and had the new key in no time at all, would definitely recommend thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick & professional service. At a good price
Posted 1 month ago
It’s so nice to hear that our team helped to make your experience such a positive one. Thank you for choosing Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5-stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure to assist you the other day. Thank you for choosing Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful and professional. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
Posted 1 month ago
I was booked for 8:00 am Sunday to check my keys. Waited 30 min no one showed up. I called and was told they open workshop 9:00, it’s no even on website. Was told to wait for technician or go home a came back again 9:00, sorry but I’m not yoyo. I guess I find somewhere else to go . I managed to get up and get there for 8:00 as I was told .
Posted 1 month ago
We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies.  We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right. We are happy we got to an agreement and we will be able to help you. Again, we apologise for any inconvenience we may have caused.
Posted 1 month ago
I was given an instant assessment and quote when calling; the engineer arrived within two hours (he was exactly on the quoted time); my car had some differences that meant it to him 3.5 hours work to resolve; he worked non-stop to resolve it as quickly as possible and kept me up to date with the issue; despite the additional complexity, he persevered to resolve it with no complaint and asked for nothing extra on the quoted price. Very professional, excellent service, and he resolved it perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for being our valued customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Well equipped vehicle came and my key was done quickly and efficiently. A really very nice young man who did the work. I don't know his name but he was capable, courteous, and kind. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Car Keys Solutions. Lorin is a great asset to our team and we all appreciate his work. He will be happy to receive your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and all the staff were so helpful and friendly We
Will use you as and when we need any new key fobs
Posted 1 month ago
We are happy that you are pleased with the result and that we were able to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrival time was a little longer than quoted. But my car was Unlocked very quickly.
A great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review. Your opinion is important to us.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service!
Posted 1 month ago
This is music to our ears. Thank you for sharing your experience with Car Keys Solutions
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Called to enquire and Madalina was very polite and helpful. The person who came out was really friendly and managed to fix my key rather than charge me for a new one. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Madalina. You’re right, she is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them!
Posted 1 month ago
Their service was very good and on time.
Plus their quote was dot on line with
the issue with the car.
Will use them again any time
Posted 1 month ago
We are grateful for your kind words. Thank you for choosing Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Speedy and efficient. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Always here if you need us.
Posted 1 month ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.87 based on 2,321 reviews