Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,321 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Car Key Solutions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07967158635

Email:

contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:

Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Zheci Wen
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 26th October 2020
Mr. Fernandez
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Florin
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 19th November 2019
Mr. John Coffey
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 19th November 2019
Ionut
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 9th November 2019
Mr Luciano
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 11th October 2019
Paul
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us.
Posted 1 week ago
Got my Hyundai key repaired here , quick and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
We are always keen to provide the best service possible. Thank you for trusting Car Keys Solutions
Posted 1 week ago
What a nice efficient firm. Andrea?! was great and the price reasonable. (Compared to what I expected from a main dealership)
Posted 1 month ago
It is great to hear you are happy with the service provided.
If you require our assistance again, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for trusting Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service. Am extremely pleased with the everyone I dealt with, particularly the mechanic, Chris, who completed the job.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you took the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 1 week ago
What an excellent company to deal with service was fast friendly and efficient. My key is as good as new and a third of the cost quoted my my car manufacturer
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Car Keys Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind customers like you make our job a pleasure.
Posted 1 week ago
Came exactly the time they said they would and car u and running in 20min, really impressed
They are professional and only charged me for only what was done on my car
Thanks Adrian
Happy customer
Richard Mupunga
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy that we were able sort the key issue out in time and on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Good services
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for being our valued customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Brillant Service !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you again for choosing us. Our team is always happy to serve you!
Posted 1 week ago
It took less than 20mins to have my car key fixed and tested. Am glad I chose car key solutions.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your review with us. If you ever need our service we'll be more than happy to assist.
Posted 1 week ago
I was so impressed with the customer service throughout, from making the book through to the person coming out and working on the replacement key. I wish I'd caught his name, but it wasn't a straight forward replacement due to issues with the key barrel, however he worked really hard and as quickly as possible to resolve and provide me with a key replacement that worked. I hope not to have to use such a service again, but if I do, these will be the first people I call. Thank you, from what was a very stressed mum wondering how she would do the school runs this week!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're grateful for customers like you. Cristian is the name of the technician that attended your job. He is a great colleague and a professional locksmith and will be very happy to know about your kind words.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5-stars! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need our help again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car key solutions area great company to go with superb customer service
Communication was outstanding through each stage new key was ready well within the time the engineer was polite and courteous
Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
We are always keen to provide the best service possible and it is a great honor to receive such good feedback. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for helping very good
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick to pick up, fix and get back key fob to me that was completely dead. Just a few days. Really impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phoned company and arranged for them to come within 90 minutes they arrived in 70 and got job done within 30 minutes very polite technician if you loose your keys these are people to call paddy
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words. We strive to provide the service and our technicians will be very pleased to know that their work is appreciated. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very gd. And work man was very quick doing job and very polite. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate you took the time out to share your experience with Car Keys Solutions. If you ever need our assistance again, please do not hesitate to contacts us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Big thank you to the lovely young man who sorted out my new key, very efficient and polite , thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very responsive and quick - highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Solutions were thorough, gave an accurate estimate and completed the work quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quality and customer service are what distinguish us from others. We always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, quick and efficient, the engineer was polite and professional would recommend to anyone, very pleased with the service provided, thankyou Car Key.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s so nice to hear that our team helped to make your experience such a positive one. Thank you for choosing Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.87 based on 2,321 reviews