Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,636 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Car Key Solutions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07967158635

Email:

contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:

Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Helped me out today and repaired my ingintion barrel and key fob repair and the price is reasonable when compared to main dealers and other audi experts. The added bonus they come to you and carry the parts.😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I upgraded from what I originally quoted, and the engineer was very polite and helpful. Keys cut and I tested them to make sure they were working....perfect The whole job was completed quickly and efficiently Very pleased with your company, and would definitely recommend you.g
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated technician will be pleased to learn of your high praise.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well pleased came when they said and done very difficult job as one fool had already stuck a probe in it Excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent on-time professional service. They responded immediately after receiving my inquiry. The technician was professional and courteous and arrived on time and completed the work as quickly as possible. Well done, I will recommend them anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding service we strive to provide all our customers. Once again thank you for your custom.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed a key for Ford Fiesta. Having read reviews, I contacted them. A technician called at home but after spending over two hours could not get it programmed. They promised to send another technician with different instrument the next day. He came as promised and got it sorted. We had an error message afterwards and on contacting them I was asked to take the car to their workshop as it could not be sorted with home visit. Again, they sorted as promised. Overall, I was very pleased with their service. Each time they turned up when promised, kept in touch and sorted any problems without hesitation. Very professional outlook, very polite and informative. At less than half the cost at main dealer, I would certainly use them again but hope never to have to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Narendra for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. If you ever need our services we'll be more than happy to assist.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought getting a spare car key for a modern car would be very difficult. So I contacted car key solutions and it was done the same day. Communication was excellent and the mobile technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our car key broke away from its casing on Saturday. We managed to get another key cut, but it would only open the drivers door & to start the car. We decided that we needed TWO working keys & fobs so, we looked on line & came up with "Car key solutions" - very polite on the phone, explained our options & costs, the best part was that they could come TODAY and sort us out. The gentleman came in a fully-equipped clean & tidy van; sorted out our old key and prepared a new key very quickly, tidily, efficiently, politely. He was brilliant!!! I have actually added the Company's name & numbers to my phone, and will happily recommend the Company to anyone having Car Key Problems!# THANK YOU!!! EXCELLENT!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Job done quickly and thoroughly and a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your custom and for taking the time to share this review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service, called me back within 5 mins with quote and the techician was with me within 15 mins. I never realised replacing my lost key would be so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding service we strive to provide all our customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic first class service. Easy to book an appointment and the technician was on time. The new key works better than the original. No hidden extra costs. A breath of fresh air a company doing what it says it’s going to do. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback . CKS team is thrilled you’re so happy with our services. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have to say this is quite possibly one of the best services I have ever used. Fast, efficient, fixed the problem and the engineer was professional, nice, and courteous. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent prompt service! The gentleman provided a spare key for two cars in an hour. Everyone I dealt with was very polite and helpful. Would happier recommend this company to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding service we strive to provide all our customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys are awesome they got me a new car key and also replaced my locks all for £ 410 the key was done like in 10-15 mins but the door locks on my bmw took a bit time as it was a big job but he was brilliant and his done a clean job and tested the key at the end and it's perfect so guys I definitely recommend car key solutions .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback . CKS team is thrilled you’re so happy with our services. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reliable service, professional and friendly engineer. I would recommend you for sure. Thanks for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving this review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got to me very quickly and sorted out the problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I need a new key for my van. I called car key solutions and within two hours the man was on my drive making me a new key. They were polite friendly and very efficient. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vary good job he done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I now understand why you get good reviews. Excellent service with a charming and polite mechanic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding service we strive to provide all our customers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast, professional and convenient. It's a no brainer to use these fellas: Main-Stealer/Dealer £254 + 5 days waiting, CAR KEY SOLUTIONS £169 + within ONE hour + 12 months guarantee AND at my home! Though they are low cost, they certainly DON'T compromise on QUALITY of product. Very rare to find honest and trustworthy people. Would give 7 STARS if possible. In case I'm not clear, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great services consistently.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great services consistently.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.85 based on 1,636 reviews