Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,321 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Car Key Solutions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07967158635

Email:

contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:

Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Zheci Wen
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 26th October 2020
Mr. Fernandez
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Florin
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 19th November 2019
Mr. John Coffey
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 19th November 2019
Ionut
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 9th November 2019
Mr Luciano
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 11th October 2019
Paul
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with Car Key Solutions. Contacted them at 9.00 last night and they came to my house this afternoon. Very nice engineer, arrived early and completed key in under an hour. Would thoroughly recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
It is really rewarding to read your review, as customer satisfaction is our main goal. Thank you for being our valued customer.
Posted 1 week ago
My partner has managed to break both car keys, pulling them out of the ignition.
Looked up new key prices....hundreds!
Found Car Solutions. Repairs, if you have the bits! Much cheaper at just under £100 for an Insignia Elite Nav.

The process is choose how many and pay. Arrange collection via their website. Next day is possible. Work completed next working day and returned for following wkg day. Very efficient....and the keys work fine! Recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
I am really pleased with the service. It was quick and very good service at your door
Car Key Solutions  5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
We are grateful for your kind words. Thank you for choosing Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was fast and efficient. The quote lady Victoria was a pleasure to speak too. Sebastian the mobile technician was friendly and polite. A very excellent service. I would recommend to family and friends
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Victoria and Sebastian. You’re right, they are always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them! Thank you for choosing us, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need our service again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent job...highly recommended. many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
We are happy that you are pleased with the result and that we were able to help.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and repaired key works perfectly. Picked up from me on Tuesday and returned on Friday. The website was so easy to use as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy that we were able sort the key issue out in time and on time.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service thank you key works a treat a matthews
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review. Your opinion is important to us.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
It is great to hear you are happy with the service provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and very friendly people to deal with, I was given many different choices of what to do with the key and went for a new key which only costed 170, a lot cheaper then from a dealer and they arrived with in 40 minutes.
Posted 1 month ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.
Posted 1 week ago
Total turnaround of 3 days postal service. That’s pretty amazing. Car now essentially has a new key fob. Very happy with this kind of customer experience! Great job.
Posted 1 month ago
We would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our services.
Posted 1 week ago
very fast and friendly service highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Posted 1 week ago
The engineer that came was fantastic, full of advice and information.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick to come out and great service. Engineer explained everything really well.
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your kind words
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and courteous tradesman. Great job well pleased cost less than initial assessment
Posted 1 month ago
Our team is always happy to serve you! If you have any comments and suggestions regarding our services please feel free to share it with us. We value our customers and your opinions.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, very efficient, great communication. I emailed them at 1am, had a call back by 10am, engineer was with me at 2 pm, car fixed by 3.30pm.
πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
Posted 1 month ago
It is really rewarding to read your review, as customer satisfaction is our main goal. Thank you for being our valued customer.
Posted 1 week ago
great servoce, quick, easy brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and great service, nothing to fault- I was super impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
We are grateful for your kind words. Thank you for choosing Car Keys Solutions.
Posted 1 week ago
The key was picked up on a Wednesday and back on Friday all working. Great service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5-stars! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need our help again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service by Adrian. He was friendly, polite and efficient. Very happy customer, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Adrian. You’re right, he is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with him! Thank you for choosing us, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need our service again.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
We would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our services.
Posted 1 week ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.87 based on 2,321 reviews