Car Key Solutions Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,636 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Key Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Car Key Solutions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07967158635

Email:

contact@carkeyssolutions.co.uk

Location:

Ogs Mechanics Keys Ltd142-144 East End Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Key Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service - had broken key for VW - local Windrush Garage wanted £200 plus Vat Had these guys out - arrived promptly and done in 40 minutes Also they keep a record of the key details on their database just in case future issues £80 incl call out, brand new key, reprogramming and VAT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding service we strive to provide all our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers
Posted 1 week ago
Swift, prompt, efficient service. Excellent response times to emails for quotes, texts to tell me when mechanic was coming, friendly and efficient service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our services.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and friendly excellent service, had a spare key cut for Mazda 5. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service and the technician chris was excellent, explained things, very thorough and very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Our technician Cristian will be pleased to hear your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response and quick fix. Cut me 2 new keys. Extremely happy with the service, would definitely recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our services.
Posted 1 week ago
Highly Recommended! Have been using OGS for a number of years now for the usual vehicle maintenance, servicing and what-not. This is the first time I have used their key replacement services and have to say...nothing new here... The same high quality standards and swift delivery OGS have always provided. Thank you OGS Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We are glad that you loved our Key replacement service .Once again thank you for your custom.
Posted 1 week ago
Operative was knowledgeable of what he was doing. He was polite enough. I would recommend your company to others. than you for being so efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 1 week ago
professional, quick, convenient, really friendly agent Andre.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this review .We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated technician Andrei will be pleased to learn of your high praise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome Awesome and more awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were very professional and friendly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service very friendly service and very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mr.John for your feedback , we are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with the expertise to go with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your custom and for taking the time to share your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best team in London,Silviu is a fabulous guy, thanks Silviu !🙏👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this note. Our technician Silviu will be pleased to hear your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Engineer who attended was very helpful. Although did not fix the problem which was not his fault as I was given the wrong information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your review with us. If you ever need our services CKS team will be more than happy to assist and for any vehicle repairs please check our workshop : OGS Mechanics LTD.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gentleman who repaired was really polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your review. Our technician Cristian will be pleased to hear your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a very good experience with Car Key, they acted very professionally and everything ran smoothly. Adrian the engenieer took 40 minutes to sort it out and the car was up and running again with the new key.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding service we strive to provide all our customers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sylvie the engineer was excellent, took time to explain once he fixed my key what he had done Excellent, friendly and reliable service direct to your home. 10 stars from me
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated technician Silviu will be pleased to learn of your high praise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These a professional company which does exactly what’s written on the tin. They updated me in real time the location and arrival time of the driver which made it easier and once he arrived he didn’t waste time but programmed the key in less than 30min
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service. A very nice technician came and was able to locate and resolve an issue with my car's ignition system which was not straight forward at all. Highly recommend and would definitely use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding service we strive to provide all our customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Key Solutions is rated 4.85 based on 1,636 reviews