Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a great experience. Process was really easy & efficient 👍
Posted 2 years ago
My finance adviser was very helpful ... every step of the way got replies very quickly even on weekends, I would recommend to any one.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and give value to customers 100% recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and give value to customers. 100% recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fabulous, happy with the all who delt with my application . Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Got the cheapest deal. Good customer service, worked with me well to find what I wanted and kept good communication throughout.
Posted 2 years ago
The best service I have ever had! Very quick and very helpful. Thank you to all.
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit nervous at first but, I had the pleasure of speaking with Jimmy, who was very helpful and kept me updated through the whole process. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
extremely knowledgable team , cannot praise them highly enough. Good work guys
Posted 2 years ago
Have to say this was one of the easiest companies that's I have encountered, would definitely recommend and will use again!
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous service from start to finish would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Wasn't pushy when on the phone could take my time and choose a car suitable for me. Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
The person dealing with me was very friendly and incredibly efficient, highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
highly recommended, car is excellent more than happy. great work guys 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Shockingly easy. All went through smooth. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I had never heard of them until I was looking at cars for sale online and an ad appeared at the side of the page. I clicked on the ad, never thinking that in less than a fortnight I'd be driving around in my new car ). Thank you guys
Posted 2 years ago
very impressed with the adviser .very straightforward. Special thanks to Chris
Posted 2 years ago
After being turned down for a loan by my bank i search the web & found them . Financed was approved intantly & tge interest rate was quite decent ...no idea why my bank declined me 🙄, but anyway thanks CFG.
Posted 2 years ago
Defenitely quick service for me....would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Communication was excellent and I was kept informed of my progress regularly. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews