Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really impressed with the service, would definitely recomend to my family & friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from start to finish,very pleased with my new car
Posted 2 years ago
All went well, really pleased with my new Mini convertible 😍
Posted 2 years ago
I had very quick and professional service from Jimmy. Thank you so much
Posted 2 years ago
Pefect from start to finish, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. thanks guys
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. easy & friendly sales assistants. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Jordan was very friendly and handled everything quickly and accurately. I was also impressed as the whole process start to finish was completed during the bank holiday weekend, I expected this to take a lot longer than it actually did. Thank you all
Posted 2 years ago
No hassle no nuisance calls got my finance sorted in hours..highly recomended
Posted 2 years ago
good service! Recomend to anyone. Thanks again
Posted 2 years ago
Due to a low credit score sourcing a finance was difficult even while being able to prove I had sufficient income to other companies. Spoke to Chris and he was able to help me. Finance sorted and now driving my new car,Than you!
Posted 2 years ago
My advisor was amazing he understood my circumstances and what i wanted. Very professional and everything was sorted on time. Thankyou to my advisor for all his hard work .
Posted 2 years ago
I am pleased with the way my application dealt, would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
good experience from start to finish. Jimmy was extremely helpful and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Took care of everything and made the whole process stress free. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing was to much trouble they helped me find my first perfect car arranged everything for me. Thanks to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Was quick and easy process to get finance. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Easy process was kept informed all the way with no nasty surprises. Good job.
Posted 2 years ago
I was needing a car for my work, they helped me to secure a loan for a car and were very helpfull from beginning till end. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 years ago
service was great, I would definitely recommended in my circle.
Posted 2 years ago
All was great, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews