Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick easy process was kept informed all the wat with no nasty surprises .thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Chris is legend sorted me out with the financ and the car I wanted. Will definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Very Friendly & Helpful Staff . Gave Me Loads of Advice, Will Definitely Recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Seen them on Facebook and thought I would see what they are like, I'm impressed with the way they have delt with my application. thank you very much.
Posted 2 years ago
Great, quick, easy and all positive.
Posted 2 years ago
The service was excellent very professional I would definitely recommended to my family & friends. thank you very much
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service throughout the process. My Both car finance advisers were very up to speed and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
They found me the best rate and I am in a new car now. Very good service, constant communication and happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
Rav was very helpful and friendly and even helped me with my dream car
You can’t go wrong,they even check out the dealership ..special thanks to Rav & thank you Car finance Giant
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, Phil made everything easy for me. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, Phil made everything easy for me. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Great, quick, easy and all positive.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy service to use, welldone
Posted 2 years ago
I recently had finance through car finance giant, & i can say it all went smoothly from start to finnish. Highly recomended.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, Phil made everything easy for me. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy to use service with a customer portal thats great as well. Helpful and friendly staff woukd highly recommend .Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Great, quick, easy and all positive.
Posted 2 years ago
Great, quick, easy and all positive.
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Johnny for all her help in getting our new car& finance sorted
Posted 2 years ago
Easy process and very helpful members of the team. Very pleased with my experience with car finance giant
Posted 2 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews