Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They listened to everything i said and more. I cannot recommend them enough. Helpful and very considerate.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely helpful very knowledgeable
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with the service & 5 stars from me. Thank you πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous service.very quicky. I’d definitely use them again
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the quick service specially my monthly paymrnt & interest amount...
Posted 2 years ago
I found the company on facebook ,really like the rate & services advertised.. decided to give them a try. Now i have my finance sorted plus car. Well done
Posted 2 years ago
Rate was great, service was professional, great experience from start to finish
Posted 2 years ago
They went extra miles to sort out my payput even though the working hours was over...thank ypu very much guys specially Laura😍
Posted 2 years ago
Easy process & very helpful staff, very pleased with my experience with these guys
Posted 2 years ago
I m not one fot leaving reviews but these guys are excellent and leave no stone unturned. Awsome serviceπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 years ago
Chris was designated contact , extremely knowledgable and helpful. Thank you very much πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 years ago
Got the car & rate i wanted, very secure process.
Posted 2 years ago
What impressed me was the finance journey & ofcourse the speed, well done guys
Posted 2 years ago
Really great rate & service, went above & beyond
Posted 2 years ago
The interest rate they offered me was much better than what was offered by another finance company i went to, customer service & efficiency was brilliant. Arnold
Posted 2 years ago
Superb customer service from start to finish. Knowledgeable & helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
First rate service from start to finish...
Posted 2 years ago
Very smooth & efficient process, i would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service & takes away all the stess of finance & car :)
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking fot a new car and came a cross this company...very great service from start to finish...Finance Advisor Abbz was very friendly & helpul.
Posted 2 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews