Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
extremely knowledgable team , cannot praise them highly enough. Good work guys
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing was to much trouble they helped me find my first perfect car arranged everything for me. Thanks to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Was quick and easy process to get finance. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Have to say this was one of the easiest companies that's I have encountered, would definitely recommend and will use again!
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous service from start to finish would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Easy process was kept informed all the way with no nasty surprises. Good job.
Posted 2 years ago
Wasn't pushy when on the phone could take my time and choose a car suitable for me. Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
I was needing a car for my work, they helped me to secure a loan for a car and were very helpfull from beginning till end. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 years ago
The person dealing with me was very friendly and incredibly efficient, highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
highly recommended, car is excellent more than happy. great work guys 👍
Posted 2 years ago
service was great, I would definitely recommended in my circle.
Posted 2 years ago
All was great, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
good rate & customer support, would use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service,no messing about with you're credit,would recommend .
Posted 2 years ago
Great service very friendly & polite
Posted 2 years ago
Shockingly easy. All went through smooth. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car. Everything was so simple and easy. staff were really professional and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
I had never heard of them until I was looking at cars for sale online and an ad appeared at the side of the page. I clicked on the ad, never thinking that in less than a fortnight I'd be driving around in my new car ). Thank you guys
Posted 2 years ago
very impressed with the adviser .very straightforward. Special thanks to Chris
Posted 2 years ago
After being turned down for a loan by my bank i search the web & found them . Financed was approved intantly & tge interest rate was quite decent ...no idea why my bank declined me 🙄, but anyway thanks CFG.
Posted 2 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews