Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 245 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They responded to my request very quickly and sent me thorough details of care agencies that work within my area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a fantastic resource that helped us find the perfect care at home/companion for my mother-in-law. All of the offers received fitted our requirements, so even if our chosen provider had not worked out, there would have been others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Care Sourcer responded quickly to clarify the needs. I then started to get responses from potential providers within an hour, and had met and chosen the provider within a few hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In a time of crisis care sourcer was there to support me.... And help me find support for my mother and I. Thank goodness this company is out there. As I was able to find care for Mum and I very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Very professional service. Good follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Makes a stressful process stress free. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with Care Sourcer. Care companies only approached me who were tailored to my requirements. It honed my options down to a few excellent alternatives - and then I made the most appropriate choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just like to say how much Jenna was very helpful and kept in touch at all times she didn't brush me off even when I was upset she was most helpful and would recommend yourselves to anybody that would like help finding a care home if I ever needed one again I would ask for Jenna because she was so helpful and understanding please could you recognise her good job of helping me thank you Mrs Teresa wood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Care Sourcer have been so helpful in finding a care provider for my aunt. They have so attentive in details and any questions answered. Can’t thank them enough as I got list of providers from the council social work and most didn’t even provide support in the area of were at full capacity. Thanks again especially to Elaine who I spoke to from the Castle Terrace office Edinburgh.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A fantastic service. I had spent weeks trying to find care; when I stumbled across there web site, the support agent I spoke to could not have been nicer, good advice and it appeared she was willing to take as long as it took to get me sorted out, any wonderful service 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fantastic tool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This service really took the stress out of trying to find care. I had already made contact with 4 agencies, 3 of which had no capacity and one who didn’t even answer their phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use Gives a variety of care agencies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent system and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We needed Hourly care for our elderly, frail father. Within a very short time we were connected to a provider who supplied an excellent carer. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my second use of care sourcer. On both occasions they made a seemingly unmanageable task quite easy. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Care Sourcer’s sight was easy to use and we found just what we were looking for. They kindly offered help if needed without being pushy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 245 reviews