Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 224 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Excellent service when we did not know where to start
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
a search with Care Sourcer found two local providers within an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would definitely recommend Care Sourcer. I was looking for a Carer for my husband and not sure what companies were out there. With Care Sourcer all the companies listed all have their last Inspection date reports and ratings which is definitely a massive plus point. They are a quick and easy service to use. I was amazed at how many Care companies responded to my request. Care Sourcer were always in touch and very helpful. Their website is very easy to use. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They are very helpful and they are great to the people they are ready to give some jobs Thank you so much Cars sourcer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Useful to know, had been seeking care package from a distance for elderly lady needing to get home after accident. Not my own area so your agency helped find local agency. After all that relative got previous carer back but still useful to know a source in case needed again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
When searching for personal care providers I spotted Care Sourcer. Before contacting the company I of-course did a Reviews check, seemed fine so continued the process. Having been in business, corporate and clientele based, I was genuinely impressed , firstly with the website being easy to maneuver and stable. Whats immediately apparent about this company is Professionalism In service provision, communication and follow -up. I personally recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi I was introduced to Care Sourcer my ad was put up on there site 2 days later I had 3 care company’s replied to my ad I have taken on 1 of the company’s very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
With the help of Care Sourcer we found and are now using one of the recommended care teams. The clear and concise way in which Care Sourcer gave us the information was extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Definitely i would recommend your web site . It was easy to use and every one been so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the trouble free system
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service which really helps you find a good company that fits your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service;very efficient& friendly would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very caring always checking if I found a care very concerning n I found a cares thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service i would highly recommend care sourcer thanks very much for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent - we got 4 responses from local carers in our area and chose one within a week
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
responses are very quick and the care provider that came forward really lovely and caring and person led care. They are now in place and releive the pressure and stress on me and my brother. many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Care Sourcer provided me with three very good Care Agencies to choose from. The information given on each was comprehensive which made it easy to choose one
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Simple and efficient. Communication is also very good and speedy!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They responded to my request very quickly and sent me thorough details of care agencies that work within my area.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 224 reviews