Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 217 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
With the help of Care Sourcer we found and are now using one of the recommended care teams. The clear and concise way in which Care Sourcer gave us the information was extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Definitely i would recommend your web site . It was easy to use and every one been so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the trouble free system
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service which really helps you find a good company that fits your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service;very efficient& friendly would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very caring always checking if I found a care very concerning n I found a cares thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service i would highly recommend care sourcer thanks very much for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent - we got 4 responses from local carers in our area and chose one within a week
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
responses are very quick and the care provider that came forward really lovely and caring and person led care. They are now in place and releive the pressure and stress on me and my brother. many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Care Sourcer provided me with three very good Care Agencies to choose from. The information given on each was comprehensive which made it easy to choose one
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simple and efficient. Communication is also very good and speedy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They responded to my request very quickly and sent me thorough details of care agencies that work within my area.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is a fantastic resource that helped us find the perfect care at home/companion for my mother-in-law. All of the offers received fitted our requirements, so even if our chosen provider had not worked out, there would have been others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Care Sourcer responded quickly to clarify the needs. I then started to get responses from potential providers within an hour, and had met and chosen the provider within a few hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
In a time of crisis care sourcer was there to support me.... And help me find support for my mother and I. Thank goodness this company is out there. As I was able to find care for Mum and I very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use. Very professional service. Good follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Makes a stressful process stress free. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with Care Sourcer. Care companies only approached me who were tailored to my requirements. It honed my options down to a few excellent alternatives - and then I made the most appropriate choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I just like to say how much Jenna was very helpful and kept in touch at all times she didn't brush me off even when I was upset she was most helpful and would recommend yourselves to anybody that would like help finding a care home if I ever needed one again I would ask for Jenna because she was so helpful and understanding please could you recognise her good job of helping me thank you Mrs Teresa wood
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 217 reviews