Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not reliable about what they say
Posted 10 months ago
So far they have been very supportive and helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
The people at Care Sourcer were very helpful. They gave me advice about how to approach the agency
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful. Generated several replies. Would've liked to have the option to only receive offers from rated agencies.
Posted 11 months ago
CAre Sourcer responses immediately and keeps in touch
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service
Posted 11 months ago
A very helpful service to identify potential carers tailored to my needs.
Posted 11 months ago
A helpful means of searching for care providers, which picked up some that I'd not already come across.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent solution to finding a care provider, simplifies a complex task.
Posted 11 months ago
Simplified a very complex area, making it very easy and simple to find a suitable care provider.
Posted 11 months ago
I used CARE SOURCER for the first time and found it easy and straightforward to use. The agency of my choice ticked all the right boxes, I feel that CARE SOURCER has helped me to get what I needed quickly, which is what anybody in my position needs. THANK YOU CARE SOURCER
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service when we did not know where to start
Posted 1 year ago
a search with Care Sourcer found two local providers within an hour.
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely recommend Care
Sourcer.
I was looking for a Carer for my husband and not sure what companies were out there.

With Care Sourcer all the companies listed all have their last Inspection date reports and ratings which is definitely a massive plus point.

They are a quick and easy service to use. I was amazed at how many Care companies responded to my request.
Care Sourcer were always in touch and very helpful. Their website is very easy to use.
I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
They are very helpful and they are great to the people they are ready to give some jobs
Thank you so much
Cars sourcer
Posted 1 year ago
Useful to know, had been seeking care package from a distance for elderly lady needing to get home after accident. Not my own area so your agency helped find local agency. After all that relative got previous carer back but still useful to know a source in case needed again
Posted 1 year ago
When searching for personal care providers I spotted Care Sourcer.
Before contacting the company I of-course did a Reviews check, seemed fine so continued the process.

Having been in business, corporate and clientele based, I was genuinely impressed , firstly with the website being easy to maneuver and stable.

Whats immediately apparent about this company is Professionalism In service provision, communication and follow -up.
I personally recommend using them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I was introduced to Care Sourcer my ad was put up on there site 2 days later I had 3 care company’s replied to my ad I have taken on 1 of the company’s very quick and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
With the help of Care Sourcer we found and are now using one of the recommended care teams. The clear and concise way in which Care Sourcer gave us the information was extremely helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely i would recommend your web site . It was easy to use and every one been so helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 235 reviews