Care Supply Store Reviews

4.50 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Care Supply Store

How would you rate Care Supply Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Service very good delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"straight forward ordering procedure - efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery - recommended :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service, they let me know that the product I ordered was not in stock and gave me an ETA of when it would possibly arrive with me and it arrive in plenty of time for the job I have to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was prompt and product did exactly as promised."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"the order arrived early"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"delivered on time as promised and quickly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service with great product"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased some Lenor tumble dryer sheets, as the site seemed to indicate that it was 12 x 34, but I received just 1 x 34, and if I made a mistake, they were being sold at an extortionate price. I contacted you via your website, and received no response whatsoever. Needless to say, I shall not be purchasing from you again, and would recommend others not to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The order came at 6.20am the following day. What more can you ask for?"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy ordering process and prompt delivery, very good service all round"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item was good value, and was despatched immediately"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Care Supply Store is rated 4.50 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This