Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 307 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Care Club

About Care Club: Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 241 2686

Email:
reachout@careclub.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"i was very pleased with your service on my boiler. you were very quick and friendly .your plumber whose name i cant remember but it started with S .thank you. again. Mrs Oliver"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Prompt phone service and engineer visit, professional, attention to detail."
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely polite and efficient man, he explained what the cause was and completed a thorough check before leaving"
Posted 1 month ago
"A good job that reached my expectations"
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineer was very personable, very explanatory and good at his job. I would like all engineers to be as helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Job handled and dealt with expertly together with excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Harry from your team performed an excellent swift diagnosis, bought replacement fittings and fixed the issue all in under 2 hours."
Posted 2 months ago
"The gent that came to our home was very professional, knew his stuff and done the job in the allotted time. Very good service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Electric shower fitted superbly. Highly recommend company and fitter."
Posted 3 months ago
"Called to report the problem, an engineer was sent out the same day and rectified the problem and also offered advice going forward. would recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient same day service and a very courteous and helpful plumber who sorted the toilet fault out in just 30 minutes."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, courteous and solved both the issues we had."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, friendly and most important genuine"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and politeness both on the phone and in person. Very impressed with the response. Will not hesitate to contact again when I have a problem.. People on the phone were very helpful and the plumber could not have been nicer or well informed.. Excellent!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Needed toilet repair urgently arrived same day job completed same day to full satisfaction"
Posted 5 months ago
"Sympathetic on phone. Appointment fitted around me, no need to stay in all day. Excellent service from engineer with good advice."
Posted 5 months ago
"All efficient. On time and parts acquired without problems."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and Lloyd was very kind and helpful. Would recommend to others."
Posted 5 months ago
"The plumber you sent to do the job was excellent. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the service. The engineer came 10 mins early and managed to fixed what I've reported."
Posted 7 months ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 307 reviews