Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 279 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Care Club

About Care Club: Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 241 2686

Email:
reachout@careclub.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Helpful and considerate plumber on a slightly less straightforward than expected job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Engineer was very prompt and did a very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt arrival by a very friendly and experienced employee. The same plumber I had for a different problem a year ago. Excellent professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Responded quickly and effectively .Not a pleasant job but a flexible man who made sure he cleaned up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service ! Job was done in 15mins ! Gas boiler is working perfect ! Engineer was really friendly !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful identified problem & solution. Courteous & efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the plumber that fixed our leak"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Plumber was an absolute star! Did the job as quickly and efficiently as he can and provided great service. Couldn't be happier with him"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. You were excellent. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hard working and helpful engineer left site in clean and tidy condition thank you Pete & Lyn.have a Merry Xmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineer was at our house on time, and proceeded to work on our problem right away. He then had to come back to the house, after the weekend, and again was here at the time specified. The person who answered the telephone was courteous and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Engineer was very polite and professional and did an excellent job. A real credit to your organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The plumber arrived within the time slot and immediately identified and rectified the problem. He showed me what he had done. worked cleanly and explained the paperwork. An excellent job. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great to have our heating/hot water working again. Friendly service and problem found and sorted quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Engineer very polite and extremely helpful. He got the system working and gave me good advice on how to go about keeping the system in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service, polite friendly engineer. I felt very comfortable with the work carried out and the recommendations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. The plumber who came out to me was efficient did and excellent job. He was here promptly as agreed. It was a painless process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great guy who came out very polite, friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with overall service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support