Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 326 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. Did everything they promised they would in the time they would. Very impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. One hour from initial phone call the job was done. Amazing Staff on the phone so helpful and pleasant and Joe, as always , so happy and reassuring. So pleased I’m in the Care Club. Again thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Joe arrived promptly, was cheerful and efficient. What more could you ask?
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot speak highly enough of the service that I have received from the extremely helpful lady on the other end of the phone when reporting my claim to the follow up call to organize a visit and then the very professional friend!y and quick plumber that rectified the problem would certainly recommend your company to all family and friends. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, the man knew exactly the problem and sorted it speedily. Special thanks for having good protocols to keep everyone safe
Posted 1 month ago
Sean called to let us know when he would arrive and he and his colleague did a very quick and efficient job, we were very pleased with him.
Posted 2 months ago
engineer arrived at given time . polite and professional . first time fix . plus office staff very polite and was kept in touch with ETA , thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Communication between your self's and the customer, was first class. The service engineer was very polite and well presented. Will definitely use again šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 months ago
The plumber was both professional and pleasant. He went the extra mile to get the job done. Much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service and prompt, I’m very impressed by the way my request was dealt with. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Was very pleased with the service job was done in good time. all in all very pleased thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Our gas engineer was Martin. I cannot speak highly enough of his work, courtesy and expertise at a very difficult time of year. Also 'Care Club' kept me informed as to when he would arrive which was extremely helpful. Well done Care Club and your engineer Martin.
John S. Pirie. Royal Sutton Coldfield.
Posted 4 months ago
Jamie O'Brien provided excellent service and took his time to ensure everything was working properly -- even though it was quite late on a Saturday evening.
Posted 5 months ago
We were delighted with the work carried out by your Engineer. He was extremely polite and helpful, explained everything and has done a very good job. Thank you for your help.
Posted 5 months ago
The fitter was helpful and informative. The peace of mind having had the repair done is exceptional. Thank you for your help.
Posted 5 months ago
Shane was very helpful and sorted out the blockage in the pipes. I would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Annual boiler service easy to book my choice of date. Confirmation of booking by phone and estimated time of arrival good. Morning of service, confirmation engineer on the way. The engineer is lovely professional and explains what and why he is doing. I would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and courteous service. Karl, your engineer, was a delight to deal with.
Posted 8 months ago
Everything went fine, it was easy to book and the engineer came on time and was friendly and efficient. I would recommend your service.
Posted 8 months ago
i was very pleased with your service on my boiler. you were very quick and friendly .your plumber whose name i cant remember but it started with S .thank you. again. Mrs Oliver
Posted 8 months ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 326 reviews