Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 311 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Shane was very helpful and sorted out the blockage in the pipes. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Annual boiler service easy to book my choice of date. Confirmation of booking by phone and estimated time of arrival good. Morning of service, confirmation engineer on the way. The engineer is lovely professional and explains what and why he is doing. I would not hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous service. Karl, your engineer, was a delight to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went fine, it was easy to book and the engineer came on time and was friendly and efficient. I would recommend your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i was very pleased with your service on my boiler. you were very quick and friendly .your plumber whose name i cant remember but it started with S .thank you. again. Mrs Oliver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt phone service and engineer visit, professional, attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely polite and efficient man, he explained what the cause was and completed a thorough check before leaving
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A good job that reached my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The engineer was very personable, very explanatory and good at his job. I would like all engineers to be as helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Job handled and dealt with expertly together with excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Harry from your team performed an excellent swift diagnosis, bought replacement fittings and fixed the issue all in under 2 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The gent that came to our home was very professional, knew his stuff and done the job in the allotted time. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. Electric shower fitted superbly. Highly recommend company and fitter.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Called to report the problem, an engineer was sent out the same day and rectified the problem and also offered advice going forward. would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient same day service and a very courteous and helpful plumber who sorted the toilet fault out in just 30 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, courteous and solved both the issues we had.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and most important genuine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and politeness both on the phone and in person. Very impressed with the response. Will not hesitate to contact again when I have a problem.. People on the phone were very helpful and the plumber could not have been nicer or well informed.. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Needed toilet repair urgently arrived same day job completed same day to full satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sympathetic on phone. Appointment fitted around me, no need to stay in all day. Excellent service from engineer with good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 311 reviews