Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 331 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Alan was fantastic. He just got right on with the job, identified the problem, and fixed it in no time at all. Very happy with the service!
Posted 4 days ago
Whole job completed with minimal fuss. Made an online claim and it was sorted no problem. Very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tom was super efficient, very helpful, communicated well and dealt with the problem rapidly. I would be happy to have him come back again.
Posted 1 month ago
John was great....he made everything seem so easy and without problems. .
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quality repair.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. Did everything they promised they would in the time they would. Very impressed
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you. One hour from initial phone call the job was done. Amazing Staff on the phone so helpful and pleasant and Joe, as always , so happy and reassuring. So pleased I’m in the Care Club. Again thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Joe arrived promptly, was cheerful and efficient. What more could you ask?
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot speak highly enough of the service that I have received from the extremely helpful lady on the other end of the phone when reporting my claim to the follow up call to organize a visit and then the very professional friend!y and quick plumber that rectified the problem would certainly recommend your company to all family and friends. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, the man knew exactly the problem and sorted it speedily. Special thanks for having good protocols to keep everyone safe
Posted 5 months ago
Sean called to let us know when he would arrive and he and his colleague did a very quick and efficient job, we were very pleased with him.
Posted 5 months ago
engineer arrived at given time . polite and professional . first time fix . plus office staff very polite and was kept in touch with ETA , thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Communication between your self's and the customer, was first class. The service engineer was very polite and well presented. Will definitely use again šŸ˜Š
Posted 6 months ago
The plumber was both professional and pleasant. He went the extra mile to get the job done. Much appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service and prompt, I’m very impressed by the way my request was dealt with. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Was very pleased with the service job was done in good time. all in all very pleased thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Our gas engineer was Martin. I cannot speak highly enough of his work, courtesy and expertise at a very difficult time of year. Also 'Care Club' kept me informed as to when he would arrive which was extremely helpful. Well done Care Club and your engineer Martin.
John S. Pirie. Royal Sutton Coldfield.
Posted 8 months ago
Jamie O'Brien provided excellent service and took his time to ensure everything was working properly -- even though it was quite late on a Saturday evening.
Posted 9 months ago
We were delighted with the work carried out by your Engineer. He was extremely polite and helpful, explained everything and has done a very good job. Thank you for your help.
Posted 9 months ago
The fitter was helpful and informative. The peace of mind having had the repair done is exceptional. Thank you for your help.
Posted 9 months ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 331 reviews